Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Berlin, NH, United States | Seeking men 31-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Describe me: Honest, caring, funny, smart, grounded, strong. Looking for someone who will not judge a book by it's cover.

In her own words

Where do I start? First and foremost I do not tolerate certain things in my life...drugs, child molestors, felons and cheaters. Now that we have that out of the way....I'm a single mom of two who works and goes to school for my PhD. If that intimidates you then please go now. I never say I'm drama free because we all have drama and to say we don't is a blatant lie. I just don't feed into it. I'm a person who finds good in everything I can almost to a fault. I have lived a roller coaster over the past few years and am finally ready to find someone worth spending time with. I am picky...not because I can afford to be or because I am one hell of a catch but because I deserve to be happy. If you're out for a booty call...that's not me. Don't say you're looking for a relationship then approach me saying "hey sexy..." Firstly I'm not sexy and secondly you sound stupid. Brains impress me so use yours. Pet names like baby and cutie etc annoy the hell out of me coming from a stranger so avoid that. Just be yourself. Don't try to impress me and I'll be impressed!! It's the little things that matter. I am new to Berlin and don't know the area well so don't be afraid of a little distance. Hopefully my profile explains enough about me that you will actually put the time into wanting to go on an actual date....that is after all the way it should be!! I should add that I'm from Belfast NY originally and moved to NH in 2013 to take a new it here and hoping others will move out here to enjoy this awesome place!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Pets are like family to me...if you don't like animals...don't respond. This does not include deer...if you like to shoot deer to eat them...that's all good! I love some good fresh venison tenderloins!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beef-n-Barrel :) or Cheesecake Factory....yum!!

Favorite things

Love music...prefer not to listen to country...heavy metal okay sometimes...but everything else I can deal with.

For fun

Free time? What's that? I'm a mother of 2 young children... I don't get much free time but when I do, I like to be active...while I don't mind relaxing I would rather be out and about doing something fun!

Last read

I read whenever I can...James Patterson is my current interest but I've enjoyed John Grisham in the past.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a Community Health Educator specializing in sexual health. Well that was true until recently when I took a job at a Federal Prison. Go figure...
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Two things I hate hate hate to discuss...religion and politics....
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral