Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If so, go ahead ; ) If you HAVE kids or have no sense of humor, please don't message me! Thanks :)

In her own words

I am witty, LOYAL, kind and fun-loving. I love to be spontaneous and be surrounded by positive people with a good sense of humor. I am brutally honest and this sometimes gets me into trouble...haha! I am straightforward, sarcastic and I tell it like it is! What can I say... I have three older brothers! I am a huge softie down under ;) I consider myself an old fashioned girl who appreciates good manners and old school values. I enjoy spending time with family and close friends. I love hanging out with my nieces and nephew, they always make me smile! I am very driven and I enjoy my work. I am extremely hard-working and I cannot remember a time when I wasn't working two or three jobs at a time. My career is well established and secure. I am always looking to stay on my toes by going back to school. I have learned that life throws you curves and you learn to swerve...I try to find humor in all aspects of my life...always laughing no matter what! I know what I want, where I have been, and where I want to be and I have no time for anything in between. I work hard and play hard. I am happiest with the sun and the sand and a cold beer in my hand! I always said I would never do the online dating thing however it is 2014 and I am trying to be more open minded and venture out of my comfort zone to meet new people. Also...years removed from "single life" and going out to bars all the time is like college all over again but this time it is not as fun. I am just not finding that many quality people anymore and would like a little more substance in my life. As far as what I'm looking for, I'd like to meet someone who is educated, has a job where they're not complaining about it constantly, someone who is fun, funny, outgoing, caring and open-minded to trying new things. Spontaneity is also admired! Dating should be a fun phase, but ultimately I am looking for a lasting committed relatationship with someone that is looking for the same. So please, if you have unresolved issues, you are not for me. You must be emotionally available and drama free...Life is too short to waste any time. I live about 30 minutes from NYC, so Manhattan, Hoboken, Stamford, etc...surrounding areas are not a problem for me as I am open to travel (obviously not cross country) haha, if meeting would be worthwhile. If you feel like we will hit it off, shoot me an e-mail...I look forward to hearing from you ; )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever named Willow. She and I are a package deal!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to visit are Aruba, Ireland, Key West, Chicago and the Bahamas. I would like to take a trip to California and Australia in the future!


Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

Favorite Color: Green Favorite Food: Sushi Favorite TV Show: Nashville (People say Hayden's my doppleganger) Favorite Music Genre: Country Favorite Movie: A League Of Their Own

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors, hiking, etc. I really enjoy baseball (Go Yanks!) I like going to any type of sporting event, concerts, wine tours. When your with the right person you enjoy all the "little" things!

Last read

Summer at Tiffany. I really only read in the Summer. During the school year I don't have much time but I should probably make an effort to read more outside of work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.A. Childhood Education M.A. Literacy Education