
tstanley34

43 year old woman | Jonesborough, TN, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
real and sincere? does that exist?

In her own words

I am a single mom of two awesome boys. I am not looking for a daddy I am their dad and mom and they are very happy with that. I am looking for someone to enjoy life.. someone that doesn't need to fight to be happy, that enjoys camping, hiking, going to races, travel, spontaneous, affectionate, cuddling, and has learned that one woman in their life is all they need.I have so much I could say here, don't mean to sound cruel but I know what I want out of a relationship and will not settle. I want those butterflies, those sweet little things we do for each other even 20 years down the road, that believes I am my own person and they are theirs and together we can compliment not control the other!!!!! I am very independent, however I am willing to be pampered as well. I love life and would like to have someone to share that with. I love to run.. i used to run 7 miles a day and getting back to that.. .. I say its my Prozac so I need someone that is OK with me taking a hour or two "away" to workout.. yes someone that don't need me up their booty so much that I can't be me.. I love to go to concerts, especially the ones outdoors, love to take off on the weekends and go somewhere as well as sitting at home cuddled up on the couch or hanging out on the deck enjoy the evening. Hanging at the lake and listening to live bands.. relaxing on the deck at the end of the day with my man and a cold one. ** Two warnings: I am independent and a strong woman men say they want that but then find out they really don't. I am VERY VERY VERY affectionate and more with the right person so please mean it when you say you like that as well! :)... happy hunting

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hot springs, cades cove, any beach, cabins, lakes

College

East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN

Favorite things

I don't watch much tv when i do lately its THE VOICE, or NCIS

For fun

I love the outdoors, concerts, racing (any type), hiking, running, aerobics, hanging out with friends, movies, camping.....

Last read

50 shades of gray.. every woman has read this lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Also Attending college for my doctorate degree
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral