Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

vrysweet220

27 year old woman | Athens, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you that somebody?

In her own words

I guess I'd like to think of myself as a pretty honest, tell ya how it is, open kinda girl, so anything you wanna know just ask. I like to crack jokes and be silly at times. In my line of work, you gotta have a sense of humor! I love football- Go Dawgs, Falcons! and most sports in general. I also love music. Going to concerts, going to see local artists,or turning the radio on, I like it all. Let's see what else?........I love my job and when I'm not there I'm spending time with my friends, watching movies, listening to new bands around town, and being down to trying new stuff. I love cooking too. I've also been known to give a good back rub. So, if you have a stressful job, I'm your girl! One of the things I'm really wanting to do is some traveling, seeing new things that I've never seen before or places that I've seen in books. But I'm just taking it one day at a time and seeing what will happen next! I'm obviously looking for somebody who enjoys similar things. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want and where their going. Honesty is important to me. From the big things to the small ones, I expect nothing less. I'm looking for someone who can teach me things, whether it be about life, his interests, etc. Someone who is just himself, not trying to change who you are just to impress me. Someone who wants to explore new places or just have a night in and hang out on the couch. Someone who has a great sense of humor, and doesn't mind laughing at himself once in a while (or me!). If this sounds like you or want to know more, feel free to send me an email :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Sammy. He's a yorkie I adopted and saved from going to the pound. He's 20# of personality that keeps me smiling :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My idea places I would love to visit Italy, France, Spain, Greece, Ireland, and the list goes on. I'd love to do more traveling around the states too. :)

College

Athens Technical College, Athens, GA

Favorite things

music,cooking and try new recipes and foods. Italian, sushi & mexican are probably my favs, massages, my dog, family get-togethers, the beach, my bed!(so comfy), hangin out w/ friends, movies-esp comedies, relaxing after a long day at work, vacations

For fun

going to different spots around town to see new bands, going to baseball,football games, watching movies, hanging out with friends, spending time with my family, cooking, I would love to do more traveling, try new things

Last read

The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
I'm a nightshift nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to First United Methodist Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I definitely want to go back to school to get my Master's, just looking for the right program that fits my schedule working nights.