
Elenita106

38 year old woman | Reisterstown, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 26 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanna' meet a fun girl who's down-to-earth and enjoys the simple things in life? Then I'm the girl for you! Read on to find out more...

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile! Here's the low-down on me. I am: * down-to-earth * fun * loyal * easy-going * I'm REAL! (What you see is what you get...no phoniness here!) * I can have just as much fun chillin' at home as I can having a night out. I am equally a girly-girl as I am a no-frills girl. * I've been around the U. S. and the world...and can't wait to see more of it. Looking for someone who likes to travel and to learn about other cultures. * I work out regularly. * The little things in life are what matter matter most to me and that make life worth living. * I appreciate and am very grateful for everything that I have in my life and everyone who is in it. I am looking for someone who: * is kind, loyal, and respectful * likes to travel * is open-minded and is willing to trying new things * has a sense of humor * is down to earth Anyway, there's so much more to me, but a girl's gotta' leave a little mystery, right? I've had some trials and tribulations, but I've learned that everything happens for a reason and that when one door closes another opens. Wanna' be the one to open that door? If so, then I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'm definitely more of a cat person as far as owning a pet, but I actually prefer not to own a pet at all. I do like dogs. I like smaller dogs more than bigger ones, but it's not a deal breaker.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm up for just about anything that involves having fun. It's more about WHO you're with than what you're doing or where you go. I really want to go to Japan, Alaska, and Hawaii one day.

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I like most music and movie genres , but there are some I could do without. I have several favorite TV shows. I like to watch the Ravens, the O's, sitcoms, 80's shows, and much more. I love to travel and love photography!

For fun

I love to travel. I like to go salsa dancing. I also like a cozy night in. Game night is always fun! I like to go bowling, do mini golf, and go to Orioles and Ravens games. Hanging out with friends is truly best and what I look forward to the most.

Last read

The last things I read were my students' papers...LOL, but I really like reading mysteries and dramas when I'm in the mood and have time to read. I usually read on vacation and in the summer. Just read the first 2 books in the 50 Shades trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job! I'm an elementary school teacher and have learned how to completely juggle work and a social life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I identify with being Jewish more than my race.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I like being Jewish! It's a big part of who I am, though I'm more spiritual than religious.. The traditions and customs are very important to me, and I enjoy them. If you are not Jewish, it's not a deal breaker at all. :)
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's in education, and the equivalent of a second master's degree in education.. I also have 2 bachelor degrees in education and in Spanish.