

33 year old woman | New Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-37 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun lovin' and ready to mingle :D

In her own words

A little taster of what I'm all about: I was born and raised in the U.K., London to be exact. I now work for an Insurance company as a Business Consultant in New York City, and if you ask me if I love my job, my answer will depend on the moment. I’m the middle child of a close knit family, all girls, no boys, it’s a wonder my dad hasn’t pulled all his hair out yet. I’d describe myself as independent, and sometimes responsible (yes, the inner child still runs strong in me). I would say that I’d like to be adventurous, but haven’t made as big a success of it as I would like. Still on my bucket list is: hang gliding, zip lining, learning to surf, becoming a better snowboarder, scuba diving, white water rafting, and then some. I want to travel and see more of the world, but in style… I’m really not a backpacking and hostels type of girl. Not that I don’t mind getting dirty now and then, I just like somewhere nice to clean up afterwards. Don’t get me wrong, as much as I like to be out and about, I also enjoy those coach potato weekends as much as the next person. So what am I looking for? That’s a tough one. You see, it’s a feeling more than a set of qualities that I can list or describe. But I’ll try my best, so here goes: someone who’s fun, confident and knows what they want; someone who’ll encourage the adventurous streak in me, introduce me to new things and keep me laughing while he does it; and someone I can also call a friend. Oops, I almost forgot the most important factor: someone I have chemistry with. But these are only words, so if you really want to know what I'm about you'll just have to contact me :D.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a little Chiweenie named Pretzel, and absolutely adore her. Definately want another dog sometime in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference