Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

j.e.n

39 year old woman | Charleston, SC, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I'm a friendly, fun-loving, and sarcastic girl. I generally smile no matter what and enjoy going out of my way to make someone else's day better. I prefer to be outdoors and actually enjoy almost all sports. I seem to find humor in every situation and find every excuse to not be too serious... unless absolutely necessary! I'm at a point in my life where almost all my friends are married with kids and I'm the aunt who spoils them rotten. I'd like to meet my partner in crime, someone who keeps me on my toes, shares some of my interests, and wants to expose me to their's. It's also important for me to be with someone who gets along and enjoys the company of other people. Note to self... If you need to be babysat when we're out together, or you have a tinge of jealousy you won't make it through our first encounter. I'm also not interested in going to bars all the time...I'd rather spend time enjoying new and different experiences, along with traveling to places I've never been. So in an effort to find out if there's a "love connection", I'm not interested in getting your life story through emails or texts, nor do I want a pen pal that has 20,000 questions for me prior to meeting. I'm simply looking for someone to experience a mutual chemistry, interest, and a desire to learn more about when we're together. If it seems we share the same mentality and you fit some of the above details, I look forward to meeting my better half! Side note...If your out of my desired age range and you look old enough to be my father...keep movin' on, there's nothing to see here. Disclaimer...I am not a southern belle

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants even though I have my personal faves. But ol' faithful sushi, local dives and secret hideaways will always have a place in my heart. You'll see my go-to spots if we hang out more than once. =)

College

West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Good Food & Drink, Sports, Laughs, Beaches, Mountains, Shopping, common sense, and people who aren't afraid to be real.

For fun

Traveling to new places, seeing friends/family, anything outdoors, fun physical activities, shooting guns, watching live sports and attending festivals. Also content curling up on the couch watching whatever sparks my interest.

Last read

Besides work related materials....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I can't say I'm totally committed to one religion, but instead believe there is a higher being. I try to make the best choices based on the morals and beliefs instilled in my up bringing, and through my life experiences.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Sales/Marketing