
SueB94

46 year old woman | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-49 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Alluring eyes, warm heart, lustrous smile....worldly spirit seeks encounter with a bold and brilliant gentleman

In her own words

I'm a free spirit and I've explored the world, much to my great delight. There are still destinations yet undiscovered, like the seventh continent. I'm happy to call California home and enjoy all the beauty it has to offer. While I used to travel abroad every summer, my focus has shifted to raising my 3 year old daughter. She is my biggest teacher now and I enjoy the new adventures that unfold with her on a daily basis. I am grateful for true friends and especially treasure those dear to me, such as my daughter and our extended family. My friends would say I'm down to earth, compassionate, positive, and honest. I am ready to share my life with a confident and kindhearted man, who is comfortable with himself in all environments... one who is physically active and into healthy living. I'd prefer to be with a man who is intelligent and easy to relate to, has accomplished some of his goals and is happy with his life. Since I enjoy being outdoors engaging in a variety of fun activities I hope that you would too and hopefully even heading to the slopes for winter fun as well as occasional exotic destinations. I know how important it is to be supported by a strong circle of friends and to be able to be that type of loyal friend through thick and thin. I'm looking to be with someone who is honest, passionate, knows how to have a good time and creatively explores the deeper realms of relationships, especially with a beautiful, intriguing woman.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walking and relaxing at the beach Tahoe, Mammoth, Bay Area Maestros, Wild Fish, San Shi Go Sushi in Laguna, La Fogata Bali and Paris. Next stop Kauai.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughter. Being in nature, especially big forests. Walking and bike rides along the beach. Listening to eclectic music on satellite radio. Being with my amazing friends. Dances of Universal Peace.

For fun

Enjoy listening to live music... jazz, pop and sometimes classical at concerts & festivals. Evenings out on the town. Art galleries and museums. Love being active outdoors. See favorite things, i.e. kayaking, bicycling, skiing, hiking

Last read

Non-fiction by Anne Lamott and Tina Fey. Others about raising children since I have a 3 year old and appreciate learning tools for healthy relationships. The Soul's Journey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SDSU for undergrad and a junior year abroad at the University of Sorbonne in Paris. Grad work at CSULB.