Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bel Air Estates, CA, United States | Seeking women 21-30 within 15 miles of Brentwood (Los Angeles Co.), C…

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm gonna dance to one song and one song only

In his own words

Oh my... no wonder I wasn't getting much attention. I forgot I had only written about a sentence worth of information about myself and I did a pretty poor job with the spell check as well :/ oops... Well my name is Antquan Washington pronounced Antoine. Yes the Q is silent hence the nickname "Q". I would consider myself one of a kind and so would my momma. I Love to discover new things: from traveling spots to restaurants and all the in between. Love dancing, hiking, brewing beer (and drinking it too), playing poker, kids (but not playing poker with kids thats just gross), love awkward conversations as well as intentional meaningful ones too, oh yeah and sports (watching, playing and coaching). In 2004 I co-founded a non-profit and have been running that and working odd jobs to keep the lights on :) Thankfully its the only job I have to do now which leaves me with time to think about things like dating and what not. I'm bias to who I think I am.... I'm thoughtful, caring, generous, playful, a flirt, friendly to all, adventurous, spontaneous (like seriously in a blink of an eye type of guy), understanding, and my biggest motto since 2004 has been Love God... Love People, outside of that humble list there is more to me than meets the eye :) Like most on here I looking for someone to date. A companion for a period of time or a lifetime. My thought is that we take it one wink, email, and date at a time. As for ethnicity I'm attracted to all different races. Ladies from different places with different faces are fine by me. P.S. if you wink or email I will take the lead and email you. I'd love to always take the lead, but sometimes you beat me to the punch and that's ok with me. Antquan Washington aka Q

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets, but I love them. My favorite pet ever was a boxer and I have been really considering getting another.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wherever I go becomes the hot spot :) I live in Bel Air so around there is a placed called Q's in Brentwood. I love it mostly because it has my nickname on the door.


Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Exercise.... Eggs...are...sides... For Bacon... Bacon!!!! I love Bacon

For fun

I'm up for almost anything. In 2006 some major changes happen in my life which brought my out of my shell in a good way. So I could chill and read a book if that's what you like or we can jump out of a plane.

Last read

Sadly I don't read much, though I just signed up for audio books for the commute from work to home. The Bible was my last read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Gotta leave some space to fill you in on what I do during our date... In short helping others.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: I'll tell you later Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
He is greater than We is greater than Me. When I keep things in that perspective life is so right on.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love to learn. I had some challenges with schooling due to being dyslexic, but I manage through it painfully