
islandgirl4u1313

46 year old woman | Merritt Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I hope YOU are the one, if so where the heck are you?

In her own words

My friends would say I am sweet, friendly, fun, honest and loyal, very easy going and one who hates to argue/get angry. My Mr right would agree with all the above and that in his eyes I'm lovable, affectionate, sexy, kind, passionate and beautiful (inside and out)! Looking for a man who enjoys and appreciates the simple things in life. One who can't wait to see me at the end of a long hard day.. Someone who enjoys intimacy and nice bubble baths :) A man of visual appeal (at least in my eyes), has integrity, always honest (even if he's made a mistake/bad judgement), and is always kind. One who works hard, but can also play hard, enjoys lots of laughter and can be a little adventurous. He would be responsible, even tempered (able to talk thru our differences without yelling/arguing), respectful of my thoughts, feelings and opinions and above all is my best friend and the greatest love I've ever known. I would move heaven and earth to find the man who is honored to stand by me with nothing but love and respect for me and only me and I would of course honor him exactly the same! I'm only interested in men who are serious about building a long and lasting relationship, of course not all of them are going to turn out that way, but I hope your intentions are real.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I do like cats and most dogs, but I don't have any pets of my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My big bathtub :), movie theater, various restaurants, The Avenues, the beach (day or night), gym, day at the Spa (whenever I can), being anywhere outdoors and keeping active inside and outside. Enjoy trying new things... something adventurous!

College

Brevard Community College, Cocoa, FL

Favorite things

Love movies in the theater or at home. I have many favorites. I like almost all kinds of music, except hard rock. TV shows I enjoy... Revenge, Grey's Anatomy & Scandal. Great coffee, red wine, dark chocolate and sunshine on my face :)

For fun

I work hard so I like to take it easy on the weekend. I enjoy dining out, going to the movies, walks on the beach (live close), try to hit the gym at least 2x a week. Of course there are a number of things I would love to do with someone special.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey :) and about 10 more similar type books, Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Aerospace business
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I have an AS and an AA