
LadyLove1107

42 year old woman | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Outgoing, People-Person

In her own words

I'm a highly motivated, independent, outgoing, people-person and am able to get along with most anyone! (I think!) I'm interested in meeting someone who can share and appreciate my zeal for life and bring his own passion to the relationship! I love life for all it has to offer. I love to laugh--I try to make others laugh (albeit, I may not be all that good at it. ) Mostly, I am quite level-headed, but the daring, courageous, adventurous girl can be brought out in the right atmosphere--if you know what I mean (wink, wink!). On a normal day, you might catch me singing the WRONG words to the latest Hindi song as I sit in traffic rushing to get home to watch CNBC! I like to have fun in my own little way and am looking for someone who has his own way of having fun to share in this quest we call LIFE! As far as future materelationships go--all I can say is--- I am a hopeless romantic looking for someone who puts a permanent smile on my face. I believe that a relationship is a 50-50 partnership--where each individual compliments the other. I hold steadfast that the key to a healthy and prosperous relationship is mutual respect and trust. I will warn you, I am quite picky and I know what I like. There is no magic formula that I can give you, I just know it when I see it. I put my 110% into my friendships, relationships, etc and expect no less in return. SMILES are important! Confidence, Passion and Loyalty are key!!!! PERSONALITY will seal the deal :) I don't have too many deal-breakers, but smoking is one of them. My personal drive and ambition are a close second only to my dedication to the ones I love. When I have spare time, I like to spend my it out and about with my family & friends. I am, and always have been, pretty mobile. I was born and raised in a small town in Pennsylvania--went to college in Philadelphia. Currently, I work on the R&D Management Team for a pharmaceutical company and I love my job.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference