Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

purplesunrise76

38 year old woman | Jamesville, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
dont judge by what you see or read get to know my HEART than you shall find the diamond that you seek!

In her own words

My friends say that I am an easy going person who can be a smart ass when the time is right.. I like to laugh in life (its boring without laughter). I dont ask for much just someone who will listen to me and tell me that everything is going to be all right. I am a cuddler and at times I need my partner to be as well... I am up for anything weither it be a night home with a movie or out on the town. I am not much of a drinker (not that I mind if you are) I have always been the DD : )... I like movies or a nice walk around town. I enjoy the ocean and Love to travel (traveled alot as an Army Brat) I have a wish to one day visit Ireland...I like to hike be out in the sun.. I like to ride horses (havent gone fast on one yet but want to try) I have 2 beautiful kids one is 15 and all teenager and one is a 11 and a bundle of energy!! I teach Pre-K and truly enjoy my job, where else can you act like a kid all day and get paid for it : ) I hope to hear from you! I will treat you like a Prince (havent met any good kings : ) ) as long as you treat me like a Princess (not a Queen cuz the only ones I know are mean and I am not mean!)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really dont know of any around here just moved back to the area but i would love to travel to Ireland someday

College

Drury University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

I enjoy a good movie or just a good conversation! I like to take walks and be outside and just trying to enjoy the day and the company.

For fun

I like to be out and about I love to just walk and enjoy the day! I love camping and waking up in the morning air! I enjoy sitting by a fire and shooting the breeze! I enjoy the ocean and I love to spend the summers in MAINE!

Last read

I just recenly read THE ART OF MEN by kirstie Alley shes pretty funny!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Pre-K teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference