Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Little River, SC, United States | Seeking men 43-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Je ne sais quoi!

In her own words

I'm well rounded, successful and diverse. I embrace all life brings and stay busy. Between children and business I work very hard. Being the best person/parent I can be is very important to me. I enjoy my downtime. I love the ocean... I love to travel, I am... adventurous, smart, witty, loyal, outgoing, sweet, kind, confident, generous, loving, affectionate, love to laugh and not being treated like a lady is a deal breaker. I love intellectual conversation...I can go from a ball cap to a ball gown. I love to be on the water/beach during the summers and by a fire, with a nice martini or wine, in the fall and winter. I'm very down to earth and always try to see the positive side in any situation. God is at the center of my life. I am always open to learning and exploring new things and places. I am a self starter, philanthropist and entrepreneur. I have many different interests, far too many to list here. I deplore liars. Attracted to 5'10-6'6 tall (I'm 5'7 put on a pair of heels=tall)Also only want to date ages 42-52. I am not interested in dating anyone younger than me. There is no wisdom greater than experience. I am attracted to self confident men, not arrogant, there is a big difference. Presence is a must. If you're insecure, I am not the one for you. My guy has to be loving and compassionate, but strong enough to handle me. Looking for quality individuals to spend time with and get to know starting as friends. Live by the Golden Rule...God is in charge of my life and has blessed me many times over. I've been through ups, downs and everything in between. I am not perfect by any means, but strive to be my best. Actions speak louder than words. Control freaks! Your sense of humor will make me cry, your intelligence will keep me riveted, your smile will become an indelible image in my mind, and your eyes will reveal your love of humanity. You are never fake or pretentious - it's just not who you are. Your creativity in any way, music, writing, designing, technology, building, painting, hands that heal or words that move people, will capture my curiosity. You naturally have a way of bringing out the best in me and those around you. Being self driven and motivated, you have achieved and take pride in what you do and what you have accomplished. You also know the importance of balance of work and play and the impact of that within your life and that of others around you. Men, if you are searching for the perfect body and size 2, I am not the women for you, but I'm working on it ;) If that's not ok, then pass me by...I'm not looking for the shallow Hal's of the world. ..I'm 43, beautiful, charming, funny, sexy, successful, smart, very smart, an incredible kisser and mother of three! I'm a real women, but I'm not trying to be a plastic barbie that's 25 yrs old...Don't get me wrong, I love being in shape, but I'm not at this time. I was an All American athlete in 2 sports and a 2time gold medalist in the Jr. Olympics.This is just where I am at this particular time in my life. I believe in there ya go! Yes, there must be attraction, but not perfection, nobody's perfect, including you. If you don't like me calling it like it is....good then, Quality Control ;) My pics are CURRENT...are yours? Lastly, as direct as this profile comes across, I am quite soft and tender to those I let in my world and would do anything for those I love!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Key West...(smile), Carribean, Milan, Pawleys Island, Mountains, Bali

Favorite things

Love sushi and good martini, sunshine, laughter, my children, family, friends, BBq'ing, sitting by a fire, the ocean, a cool breeze, a hammock, a good book, flowers, intellectual conversation, a good rain, knowledge, growth, wisdom, experience..God

For fun

I love to play with my kids, shop, go to the beach, travel, meet new people, anything to ride bikes, kayak, boating, cookout!

Last read

"Do what you love and the money will follow" great book!, The Purpose Driven Life (3rd read)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and interior design business, I am a Realtor and I sell timeshare also.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral