
Supial13

41 year old woman | Mooresville, NC, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 4000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Seafetish

In her own words

Friends consider me outgoing, silly, passionate and kind. I am looking to share life's adventures with someone who is positive, friendly and confident; someone who loves to laugh, is physically active and takes life in stride. Someone who is loyal, dependable, supportive, insightful, loving and affectionate. Chemistry is a must! I need to be with someone I find physically and energetically attractive. If any of this resonates with you, let's chat. If you have made it through that first part, then here’s a little more about me. I am a California native, a beach kid at the core. I have been away from CA for almost 6 years, and the Pacific is still calling to me. Something you must know is that I need the ocean to feel entirely blissed out. Many experiences can come close, and I am generally a very positive and upbeat person. The ocean thing... well, that’s just how I was made. Blame my parents. Submerged in salt water is my idea of true happy. I love anything and everything to do with mother nature and the outdoors. I am a preservationist at heart, loving all of the diverse critters living here and doing my best to maintain a balance to protect them and their habitats. Take me camping, hiking, cliff/bridge diving, anything on water, and I am one happy girl. Sharing those experiences with friends, and ultimately someone special is the best case scenario. When I am not stomping around out in the woods or on a beach, I love to go out to eat with friends, take in live music, watch movies (kind of a movie freak), dance, host parties bon fires, and more. As far as sports are concerned, I am more of a doer than a watcher. I love to be active and try new things. I enjoy swimming, volleyball, paddling, snow boarding, mountain biking, boating and the like. I would like to get back into rock climbing and add a few more items to my list of hobbies. Most recent endeavor: whitewater kayaking at the WWC... Love it! I adore animals of all kinds and need someone who “gets it.” I am not the pet owner that dresses up her fur babies and tries to stuff them in over-the-shoulder bags. I know they are animals, and I love them. I do admittedly have a certain voice inflection when talking with or for them, so consider yourself warned. I brake for all animals and have been known to stop, put on the hazards to escort turtles across the road. No joke. As far as what I am looking for in a partner, well, I tried my best to encapsulate it above. He has to be self-assured, yet love to receive compliments and encouragement from me and vice versa. I am looking for more than a partner; someone who I can truly see going through the up’s and down’s of life with and still being able to say, “Wow, I am so excited to have you with me.” I am far from delusional on this front, knowing that life can be uber challenging and that we are not always going to feel warm and fuzzy all over. However, I do believe the right combination of personalities and coping mechanisms can bring as much happiness as any one person could ever want. I am holding out for that.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach! The ocean is my happy place, so give me a beach and I am good! San Francisco, Berkeley, Asheville, The Outer Banks, US Whitewater Center... Want to get more stamps in my passport and would love an adventure partner to join me.

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I love music, live if at all possible. Spontaneous road trips with friends or solo with my pup to explore new places. Time at the ocean to push the reset button; waves preferred! Passionate about animals & the environment. Dessert freak over here!

For fun

I love being active in the outdoors for fun (camping, swimming, beach time, snow boarding, paddling, gardening, etc). Nights out with friends for eats, live music and silliness. Quiet time at home with movies, homemade cookies and snuggle-fest.

Last read

Swimming Lessons by Mary Alice Monroe; mixed with Meditation - guide to spiritual awakening.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with kids and families to help them overcome challenges of Autism, ADHD, Asperger's, learning disabilities, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Biology, Masters in Recreation Administration & Resource Management