
OneInAMillion385

29 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 5 miles of South Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your parents will like me.

In her own words

The reality is, I am looking for my partner in life. I am not the type who wants to date a thousand people, test the waters, "see what else is out there". I am looking for something real and meaningful. I am hoping to find someone who enjoys spontaneity and adventure but also a quiet night in. Who believes in random acts of kindness and love. Someone who I can laugh and smile with, who knows when to take life seriously and when to laugh at themselves,and me. I am looking for someone who values family and is a good friend, who has had great life experiences and is ready to have many more together. I love a good adventure but appreciate down time and just laying low. I am really close with my family, especially my older brother. I have always been envious of large families. My guilty pleasure is bad television, although I do my best to limit myself. Sometimes I think I missed my calling as a chef/baker. I love gin and good conversation. I have a hard time saying no to karaoke and I like to sing in the car. I love to play pool. I think Cards Against Humanity is hilarious. I really want to learn how to play the guitar. Sometimes my eyes are blue and sometimes they are green, this isn't an option in the appearance category. I am a sucker for a good love story and am truly a hopeless romantic. I love to give cards for no reason at all. I have a favorite word. I never go anywhere without at least two pairs of headphones.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I have a cat named Fatty and a fish named Mycroft

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good music, good atmosphere, good conversation, or a pool table. You can find me somewhere between the local dive, the craft cocktail bar, Fenway Park, or kayaking on the Charles..just depends on the day.

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

My family, my friends, my record player and my records, New England in the Fall, dental floss, nail polish, headphones, The Shins"

For fun

I love to cook and bake, go to new and interesting places with friends, sit on patios with a gin and tonic, read, kayak on the Charles, watch movies, go to Fenway, listen to old records, hear new music, learn, talk to people..

Last read

Steinbeck: A Life In Letters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Project Manager for Brigham and Women's Hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelor's from UMass, Amherst and will finish my master's in May from Suffolk..