
Bankerchick2013

31 year old woman | Auburn, ME, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down to earth girl looking for her happy ever after

In her own words

I am a smart, fun, loving, caring, strong willed woman. I am a good listener and very understanding. I was born and raised in Auburn and I have never left. I am a hard worker but also like to get out and have fun. I am going thought the big D!. and have learned a lot about myself though out my marriage and now know what I want to achieve in my life. I am looking for my soul mate, my best friend and lover. I am not into playing games and like 100% honesty. Someone who is a good listener but can also tell me there likes and dislikes, there dreams and goals. Someone who can see the inter beauty of person and not just the outer beauty. Interest.... I have a large spot in my heart for kids. I like going dancing, playing pool, mini golf, or bowling. You can find me around a bonfire (year round). I also enjoy camping, 4 wheeling, hiking, going to the ocean and the list goes on. If you you like any or all of these drop me a line and lets chat....

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a puppy name Zeke.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out just about any where. I am willing to try anything once. I love to dance (I seem to go to mixers) but I also like going to gritty's for a drink now and then.

Favorite things

Movie- I like just about anything. Music- Ill listen to anything. fav station is the Q TV show- I dont watch much these days. If you want to know more just ask.

For fun

I love the outdoors... Camping, hiking, swimming, going to the ocean, skating, cross country skiing. I would like to learn down hill.

Last read

I dont read all the much....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
As I am sure you can guess I work for a bank. I have been there for 8 yrs and don't plan on going else where anytime soon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents were both born and raised in Canada.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I would like to go back to school someday.