

29 year old woman | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For That Gentlemen

In her own words

Well Thanks for stopping by my page My name is Ericka i'm 24 years of age I'm in Melbourne Fl, Now Attending UCF But my first love will always Be FSU i miss u Noles,"Go Noles" Gettin my Masters Degree in Forensic Psychology and to one day become a Forensic Pathologist to one day own my own Funeral Hom. I enjoy spending time at church and working in the community helping people who are less fortunate then i am. Hanging with friends and family shopping,Cooking and going out on the town.I have a Zero tolerance policy for ignorance which is strictly enforced i'm a very down to earth type of person who's enjoy's life to the fullest always up to meeting new people and learning new thing. Every day I strive to be the best that I know I have the potential to be and was raised to be. So on that note I hope I have painted a somewhat vivid image of who I am, what I expect, and live by. If you have any questions, comments or concerns just send a Message or Comment .For the nosey individuals,it's ok 2 request me, I'm a very sweet person.... Love&Peace Bear with me...Im still a work in progress :-) Ideal Date The Ideal first Date for me would be going out to get something to eat or coffee and talking nonstop to get to know each other better . Getting to know something new about him. Go see a movie that would be the best part because you'll be enjoying each other's company .Then the ride home would be enjoyable sweet with a little conversations and a kiss good night on the door step!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

For fun

Church,Movies,Different Eating Place, Bowling,Pool.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Other Christian / Other
I love God and without Him i would be nothing. I've been in church all my life...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college