Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my hubby HE MUST BE CHRISTIAN :)

In her own words

I'm looking for someone special to spend my extra time with as limited as it maybe sometimes .Church is a major part of my life so my partner has to have the same core values as well .So here's my dealbreakers 1.I will not have sex until I'm married. 2.If you do are not a Christian God fearing high moral man. 3. Absolutly No drug addictions(yes this includes weed, and spice) alcoholism.and or past abusive behavior whether it be physical, emotional or physiological. Strong emotionally, physically, physiologically, and spiritually. Tall . no children/and or widowed. Tithes at church .attends church regularly .honest. sincere .thoughtful. selfless . A man who isn't afraid to cry .loves God more than anything or anyone. Who prays with his significant other on a regular basis. Does sweet things. And remembers the little things.... how I like my coffee. I love zebra print. Flea markets. A man who is passionate about life. A man who is Completely Sold out for CHRIST. Who enjoys reading.camping. trying new food. Enjoys dancing. Has a motorcycle and or wants one. Has a deep rooted love for both his parents. Loves and honors his mother.respects and appreciates his fathers opinion. With that being said ;) if you read all the dealbreakers and still want to get to know me. PLEASE SHOOT ME OVER A MESSAGE . I would absolutely love to be married again, but only to my absolute best friend.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to classy and posh places in ABQ & SF

Favorite things

Coffee ! Coffee, did I mention coffee ?? Stabucks specfically :) but I also am a total tea snob as well ;) Chai, peppermint,whte peach,lavender, awe the list coulkd go on forever.

For fun

I love LOVE spending time with my son,family,and friends. Church IS HUGE for me and I enjoy volunteering and helping in any way I can within my church.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I also recently started my own company :) its still a (work in progress) but I love what I do & am very passionate about it.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational christian church. My faith is quite simple- I believe in God, Jesus Christ,as well as holy spirit. I do believe that the Bible (is) should be used as a guide to living one's life. So if u SHARE the same view ? Email me
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school