
NaniWahine87

27 year old woman | Vineland, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Looking for a Good Man With A Huge Heart who isn't about the Games.

In her own words

My name is Ericka. I'm 26 and from South Jersey. I believe in God and what I believe is very important to me. I'm half Puerto Rican. I am very close with my family. I enjoy camping, fishing, baseball [Phillies!!], hiking...basically anything outdoors. I love the beach! I have two passions in life and that's photography and helping people. I do a lot of volunteer work. I'm down to earth, chill, and I have goals in life that I'm in the process of achieving. I'm a full time student. I'm not about the drama or negativity. I just like positive vibes. I got this energetic, upbeat personality and I can't help myself...Life is good and there is no reason not to be happy. Even during hard times ya just gotta keep looking up. If you have any baggage or drama please don't bother. Life is way to short to be anything else but happy and have fun. Looking for someone I can be myself around and just have a good time with. Someone that doesn't have to go out drinking every single weekend in order to have fun. I love to laugh and I love making people laugh. Laughter is always the best medicine :) I'm shy and quiet, but I like someone who is more outgoing. I'm a very sarcastic person especially when I like you so you have to be able to handle it and if you have a sarcastic personality as well than brownie points for you lol I'm a teasing, play fighting kinda girl. I'm straight forward and know what I want. I'm not about the games and you shouldn't be about them either. Big plus if you have a nice smile and you're active. I might be a bit bigger, but I go to the gym. I've lost over 200 pounds and still in the process of getting in shape so it'd be nice to find someone who is just as motivated and active. Oh and please be able to hold a conversation. If you wanna know more hit me up.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Love going to Florida and Virginia. I'm dying to go to Hawaii.

Favorite things

Love all kind of music especially island type music like Hawaiian and reggae. I don't watch much tv unless the Phillies are on. Love Italian food.

For fun

Love playing and watching baseball. Love the Phillies...faithful till the end lol Camping, hiking, geocaching, fishing... basically anything outdoors. Love the beach and traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference