
LM001smiles

40 year old woman | Southampton, PA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching and Seeking....................

In her own words

I am seaching for someone who is honestly interested in getting to know one another and not rushing into things. Someone who compliments my interests, but has other interests he is willing to share. My match is financially and emotionally secure. He is educated, affectionate, passionate, enjoys PDA and seeks intimacy. He shares similar values and interests, yet he teaches me new things and exposes me to new experiences....... Hopefully I do the same for him......... The most important ingredients in a successful relationship are communication, mutual trust and respect........without them, there is no foundation on which to build upon. These qualities are not negotiable. I am quite selective and I am not willing to settle! A little about me: I'm easy going, enjoy listening as much as talking, enjoy good food, good company and perhaps a cocktail to unwind from a crazy day! I do have a serious side, but generally view life from the lighter side......my career keeps me serious while I'm at work so I try to mix it up a bit when I can with a little laughter....... Physical fitness is important to me. I work out regularly, have an abundance of energy and can be competitive! My match should take pride in his appearance as well, but also have some emotional depth and integrity. Socially, I enjoy concerts (70's 80's music and some current pop music) dining out, sporting events, charity benefits, the beach, and anything surrounded by water. Honestly, it is not so much the activity that two people share......it is the company that is most important!! PLEASE NOTE: I have changed my age on my profile to 40. I am actually 45. I did so to remove myself from search criteria of men in their 60's trying to make contact with younger women. That being said, if you are one of those gentlemen, PLEASE do not contact me. Perhaps when I am in my 70's, I will be interested in men in their 60's!! I am in the prime of my life and want a man who is as well! If you like what you've read so far, let's chat! Appearance is not EVERYTHING, but attraction and chemistry ARE important. So, since you have viewed my photos.....responses are contingent upon a photo. Good Luck with your search!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm and sunny surrounded by water are top on my list! Would really like to try sailing and boating, (never tried it but would seize the opportunity)! There are many places I'd love to explore.....

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide array of music. Rapp and blues are not included! On a rainy day, perhaps I'm cuddled up with you watching a video!

For fun

I enjoy great concerts, broadway shows, movies, good restaurants (love seafood), the Jersey Shore in the summer/fall.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral