Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

OhiogrlJen

40 year old woman | Dayton, OH, United States | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The greatest relationships are always the ones you never expected to be in!

In her own words

How would you describe me? Smart, loyal, fun, passionate, independent, strong, and successful. My greatest accomplishment is being a mom. The most important thing in life are the relationships I have with my family and friends. I like decorating and photography. I'm a dog lover. I absolutely love to travel and I have a bucket list of places to visit, I hope you do too. I want to learn to scuba dive. I like shopping but it's easier online. I like to cook when the recipe is simple. Bbq's and grilling out are the best! I love wine and good conversation, and I'd love to go to Napa! I workout 3-4 times per week and eat healthy. I am always on time. I generally follow the rules, and color inside the lines. I believe in God. I think tattoos are sexy (I don't have any) and tell a great story. I volunteer and I'm passionate about it. I like getting pedicures, lunch with girlfriends, reading, food trucks, movies, festivals, and live music. Okay, I think that’s at least a quick snapshot of who I am. As for what I’m looking for, it’s a guy who has a sense of ‘fun’ in his character, a gentleman who makes me laugh, and we "click"... I am ready to find a long term relationship and life partner and someone who wants to build an amazing life together! **I'm NOT interested in hooking up, Friends With Benefits or one night stands. I'm looking for a real relationship. I take pride in my appearance, and looking for a man who sees my inner beauty as well...my sense of humor, kindness, passion for life and love, my playfulness, and loyalty. In return, I will appreciate, love, admire and treat him the way a real man should be treated. I look forward to talking with you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I do have two dogs, and my pets are a huge part of my life. The first is Macie, she’s a brittany spaniel. My kids have been asking, well, begging for a puppy and I finally caved in and we purchased a ‘teddy bear’ puppy and named Cody by my kids.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

In this area, I love Austin Landing, concerts at Riverbend and The Fraze, The Greene, Horseshoe Casino downtown Cinci, a Reds Game, a weekend getaways to: Chicago, Indy or Put-In-Bay. I also love going to festivals in the summer and fall.

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My kids and family first! I enjoy great meals, beer, live music/concerts, big cities, anything Disney, good coffee, shopping (2 hours max); decorating for the holidays; football (go Broncos), local festivals; flip flops and pedicures.

For fun

Of course, I love to travel and have a life-long bucket list of locations which I would like to see. Decorating my house, learning iphone photography, wine, movies, festivals, BBQ's.

Last read

An article in Conde Naste: “10 Best Places in the World to Retire.”



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Sr. Project Manager in IT. The culture of the organization is amazing: passion, spirit, entrepreneurial, energetic. It’s truly a fantastic group of people and I rarely have a bad day!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral