Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Aloha, OR, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 15 miles of Beaverton, OR

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a great listener, sometimes shy, giver, sweet, encouraging, nice, loves and needs touching and quality time, I tend to sit back and take in the surroundings. I love laughing in all its forms, smiles, giggles, full on belly laugh. I do sometimes have a nervous giggle. I'm always friendly, I try to think of others and how I would like to be treated. I have recently found and caught the Zumba craze, love it. It gets you moving and shaking and so I became certified to teach Zumba. It has really given me an outlet for energy and creativity. I have met a ton of great people doing Zumba. Also joined a gym for UJam, kettlebell, Zumba and weight lifting. Meet a great group of people and did the Tough Mudder and Mud Factor. Looking at doing the Rugged Maniac next year. I love music!! I listen to the alternative station and can't get enough of The Shins and Broken Bells or maybe I just love James Mercer's voice. I enjoy EDM. I love finding places that showcase live music. The past few years have given me the opportunity to look inside, grow, and try new things. I try to drop expectations; it only limits people and actions. So fun and beauty can be found all around. I’m here to possibly meet new people. In my day to day interactions with people I don’t get the chance to meet new people and my friends don’t have any single friends. I’m looking for someone thoughtful, kind, funny, confident, active, and honest.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Looking to visit each of the McMenamins to collect stamps!!!!

Favorite things

I can't get enough of The Following, American Horror Story and Bates Motel. Fireball shots. McMenamins passport.

For fun

I love any place that gives you the perfect opportunity for people watching. I would love to try everything.

Last read

The Girl on the Train, all I can say it was quick, scary and an amazing read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference