Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Barrington, NJ, United States | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life like you mean it, you are never guaranteed tomorrow!

In her own words

Live life like you mean it and enjoy every minute cause you never know when you'll run out of regrets just lessons learned" I’m a pretty laid back girl who just likes to have fun and loves to laugh. I have a tendency for getting into trouble for speaking my mind and I’m working on that, but in all honesty I would rather be liked for who I am than someone I’m not. I’m weird and sarcastic. I love to make people laugh, and again I love to laugh myself. My theory on life is that if everything’s embarrassing then you’re never going to have any fun. I have a pretty sick memory, I will remember any detail you tell me…it’s kind of ridiculous. I’m easily entertained and yet find myself bored out of my mind often. I’m loud and obnoxious, yet quiet and sweet. I’m a KID AT HEART and probably always will be (but I know when to be serious as well) . I've been told more times than I can count that I should act my age not my shoe size. I live for HIGH FIVES, COWBOY BOOTS, SUMMERS DOWN THE JERSEY SHORE, and FLIP FLOPS. I’m one of those “crazy” girls who gets way to attached to their dogs. Ask me who Maggie is and I will tell you SHE’S MY LIFE! She is my 7 year old Golden Retriever. She is such a good dog, and a great protector especially if I am home alone. I’m addicted to watermelon bubble gum, gummy bears, and wine. I believe in sleeping in on your days off. I will choose MUSIC over television any day. Even though I’m a girl, I love the outdoors and sports (or as my cousin refers to it as sport ball). I personally am a huge fan of football, baseball, and basketball. I’m a die hard EAGLES and PHILLIES fan and wouldn't have it any other way! However when it comes to rooting for college teams all I can say is HOOK EM HORNS! If you want to know more please contact me and we can get to know one another. As far as what I am looking for, I am looking for a Man who knows what he wants out of life, has a good head on his shoulders, career oriented, wants a family some day, can wear the pants in a relationship, isn't afraid to tell me (because I can be hardheaded) how it is, enjoys the outdoors, cooking, spending time with his family and friends, is caring, loving, passionate, romantic, loves dogs and other animals, doesn't mind getting his hands dirty, is financially stable (I’m not a gold digger), knows how to treat a lady well, and doesn't mind spending some nights in cuddled up in front of the TV watching movies or TV just the two of us. So if this sounds like you, then send me an email or a wink and we can see where things go from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old Golden Retriever, her name is Maggie.

Favorite hot spots

Jersey Shore, Poconos, NYC, and Philadelphia


Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ

Favorite things

Favorite things include the color pink, country music, big trucks, big dogs, romantic comedies, action movies, the outdoors, getting down and dirty, being a girlie girl and Philly sports

For fun

Heading down the shore, Movies w/ Friends, Hanging by the Pool, Dinner with family and or friends, Hitting the slopes, and sporting events.

Last read

An articular in US weekly, and in the process of reading The Hunger Games since I saw the movie. I tend to do things backwards, I guess it's the blonde in me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an Independent Sales Consultant for Thirty-One.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half German, and part Irish, Welsh, and English.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral