Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KulaGirl1970

44 year old woman | Kula, HI, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'8" (142cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to find someone I can laugh with, cry with and completely flirt with!

In her own words

I am a hopeless romantic. I am fun, fun loving, and have mad love for my family and friends. I can be very silly at times and serious the next. I'm looking for someone that likes to be healthyI and take care of themselves. I'm looking for someone that has the same interests as I do and has a love for dogs. I feel like at this point in my life I should be able to enjoy life with that special someone. I want to see what life has to offer at this stage. I believe that the ups and downs of the things that we go through help mold us into becoming the great humans that we are. I want to leave the past behind me and create a life I want to live. I have learned truly how short life can be. I have had my share of life losses within the last few years that have turned me inside and out. Therefore, appreciating life so much more now than ever before. I am looking for someone that I can be myself with. That someone that I can cry with, snuggle with, have meaningful conversations or be in the moment, be absolutely flirty and lastly have the most fun with. Are you up for that dinner out dressed up fancy or jeans on the back deck? A movie out or on the couch? An afternoon hike or BBQ at the beach? A drive upcountry or day at the beach? Throw a couple horse shoes? A horseback ride? Day trip to Lanai or anywhere? Maybe a classic car ride? A drag race or rodeo? A spa day? Sushi or Thai Food? Just to name a few of my favorite things…this is what I am looking for!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hana, Wailea Beaches, Oregon Coast, Jamaica...really do love this place, waterfalls here on Maui, My home with someone special.

College

Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, especially love Reggae, Island Sounds, Country and can really get into Hip Hop. I enjoy Zumba for exercise.

For fun

I enjoy a nice day at the beach, a ride on a horse through the pastures of upcountry, a day out in Lahaina shopping, a nice dinner at a beautiful restaurant, an action movie, a romantic move, a funny movie...I do also enjoy cuddling on the couch.

Last read

I read everyday several different books. My most recent finish was Five Love Languages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'8" (142cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree