Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Richmond, VA, United States | Seeking men 35-47 within 500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you know how to order a scotch?

In her own words

If you do not have a photo or are much older than me I will not respond. Trust me. Seeking a chivalrous, smart man. A man that can wear a suit well and knows how to order a scotch. And a friend, confidant, and a cuddle buddy. Someone that's emotionally available. I'm easy to be with and that's what I'm looking for. And someone that will laugh at all (OK, some of) my jokes. I'm smart, relaxed, and am serious when I need to be. I love to travel (just got back from Lisbon and Barcelona, going to Italy soon) and would like to stop traveling with my girlfriends and instead go with you! I like wine (fine or under $10, but not from a box), I'll eat almost anything (unless it has tentacles or antennae - I guess besides lobster) and if you get me laughing hard enough, you may be lucky enough to hear me snort (it's kinda cute I've been told, not weird). In my spare time I can be found at the opera, at the gym, tutoring kids, or in my pajamas. If you're interested, send me an email. PS: And finally, although I'd like to start with a couple of emails, I don't want pen pals :( I'm here to actually meet people in person! Seriously, if you think I'm good on paper...And DC isn't far away from me. So if you're there and you're okay with it, I am too.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and horses (I ride hunter/jumper).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to many countries - I lived in Puerto Rico for awhile as a kid. Punta Cana, Lisbon. Park Slope. My neighborhood.


University of Richmond, University of Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Ah, I love wine tasting. A fire in a fireplace in winter. Fuzzy socks that don't match. The Rolling Stones. Jay-z. Johnny Cash. My niece and nephews.

For fun

I play the violin (though I'm no virtuoso), ride horses occasionally and love to watch HBO. I'm a total HBO nerd.

Last read

Last thing I read was "Good Poems" by Garrison Keillor. If you listen to NPR, you are in like Flynn. But it's OK if you don't. I'm an old soul I think. I was an English lit major so I will not read just anything. But not a book snob



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Compliance Analyst
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
100% American Mutt. :) We are smarter and cuter.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral