Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ColeBeth84

30 year old woman | Huntington Station, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A witty saying proves nothing...

In her own words

Random fun facts: I enjoy being outdoors, I prefer actual books rather than an electronic version, I love eating pizza and I could probably eat it every day, I'm totally obsessed with my dogs...extreme dog lover-guilty as charged, I love movies to the point where I'll watch anything at least once, I'm pretty much fond of anything from the UK or Ireland, I'm a bit of a concert junkie, my friends and family mean the world to me, I'm a firm believer that you can never go wrong with a Guinness, I like to explore new places and travel, I really enjoy binge watching on Netflix...who doesn't though? so many options, I can't carry a tune in a bucket and yet that never stops me from trying....not knowing the lyrics doesn't stop me either for the record, I find gin and tonic so refreshing....I blame England and Scotland, I could stare at a Pollock for hours...you either love him or hate him, I recently discovered cookie butter at Trader Joe's...hence I'm officially addicted, I won't ever get enough of Matt Bellamy's voice or lyrics, and I adore being an aunt to the most amazing little boy....seriously the best job in the world.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Edward and Jacob are my furry children.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dublin, London, Glasgow, Edinburgh, NYC, Upstate NY, Key West....I love being outdoors and exploring. It probably has something do to with my Upstate NY roots.

College

Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

Lots of music, but Muse, The 1975, Fall Out Boy, The Script, One Republic, Paloma Faith, Lana Del Rey are some current musical obsessions. Netflix. I love going for walks and exploring new places outdoors. Gin..Guinness. My nephew and my dogs.

For fun

I love going to dinner/drinks with friends, catching a movie, visiting a musuem in the City, taking a day trip, and other such fun activities.

Last read

One Day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a bit of a mutt since I am of Italian, Irish, Greek, Swedish, French, and Hungarian decents.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a BA in English/Writing from Southampton College and a MA in English from C.W. Post.