Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JessicaH2684

30 year old woman | Murray, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles of Salt Lake City, UT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
some of the best adventures start with a simple Hello...

In her own words

About me... well I'm pretty awesome actually which is why you should say hi. I was born in UT but moved soon after and I've lived in Connecticut and Texas before making my way back here. I've had the opportunity to meet lots of different kinds of people and pick up some pretty fun accents. I love my family and spending time with them but I'm also proud of my independence and of where I'm at and where I'm going. I'm gotten to do some crazy things in my life like bungee jumping in Mexico, watching for dolphins in Boston, visiting castles in Europe and I can't wait to do more with someone who wants to share new adventures with me. Fun Facts: I love cooking and have a secret (well not anymore!) love of watching Chopped episodes on the Food Network while coming up with something new and fun. The only downside? I am not a fan of spicy food. I know, I'm an odd one. My favorite holiday has to be Halloween. No, not because it's an excuse to dress like a slut but because I love being creative and coming up with fun costumes with my friends and just having fun no matter how old we get . It just makes me happy. People let big things like Holidays stress them out due to a desire to be perfect all the time and that's no way to live life. You have to live in the moment and enjoy what you have and who you're with. I'm a Spurs fan! I may have lived in Dallas for a while but for as long as I can remember my family and I have been all about the Spurs and the Cowboys. You can imagine how much fun this latest playoff has been for me! I love music- pop, rock, classical, rap and everything in between. When I was little girl I had 3 dreams. To be the singing voice of a Disney Princess in a movie, to sing on Broadway and to be a kick butt secret agent. Yeah, my dad and his action movies may have influenced me a bit as a kid. I've had the opportunity to sing in New York and all over Europe but I still have some crazy stage fright and getting up the guts to sing at a Karaoke bar is terrifying but with a partner by my side I bet we could have a blast. Well I guess this has gotten pretty long but if you want to know more just ask! I look forward to meeting new people and making new friends.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference