
grnhazeleyeskl

43 year old woman | Westerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
happy searching

In her own words

I was born in New York, raised outside Cleveland after I was 4, graduated from OSU, moved to San Francisco/Oakland (7yrs), moved to New Jersey (3yrs) and moved back to Columbus 10 years ago. I have also been lucky enough to travel quite a bit and picked up Spanish along the way. Safe to say I adapt fairly well to change and I look forward to new experiences, but I have also come to have a great appreciation for the quality of life Cbus offers and I am happy to have decided to make this my home. I have great friends and family and we do things together pretty regularly – cookouts, board games, cards, movies, bike rides, walks/hikes, swimming, etc. I can be a bit of a home body on a Friday night as the weeks can feel a bit long, but I do enjoy getting out and possibly getting a bit rowdy from time to time. I think the secret is finding the good and the fun in whatever you are doing because life can hand you lots of lemons but who wants to be a sourpuss! Some of my favorite things are as follows: hearing my boys laughter, reading, “getting out amongst em”, foodgasms, being close to water, how good you feel after a workout, road trips, breakfast any time, holding hands and a snuggle/nap on a weekend afternoon. As far as kids go – mine are fantastic of course and I hope someone that loves me will love my children too. Me actually having more babies is not going to happen, but I am open to bringing more children into my life as I find being a parent extremely fun, challenging and rewarding. Final thoughts…..My secret fantasy is that I will one day write a book. A more realistic goal is that I am giving golf a try this summer. If you are taller than me, have passions of your own that you are willing to share and have an interest in learning about mine you will be on the top of my list. Look forward to hearing from you if any of this sparks your interest……

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs - Bichon that is 9 and Schnoodle that is 2. They are great but they are dogs, not kids/people. Cats are a deal breaker for me as I am seriously allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots tend to be where the nearest soccer games are for my boys or walking in parks in my area. Easton, Polaris, German Village. Planning to go to Gallery Hop for the first time this year.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

See about me section above and a few more to include are: I love the change of seasons and the smell of fall. Sunsets. Listening to the rain fall and seeing lightening flash.

For fun

I think you can make most anything fun. Enjoy live events - sports, music, theater. Travel, a night out for dinner and a movie or dancing. Getting together with friends.

Last read

10th Anniversary (James Patterson), just bought Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but never really connected with it. Joined a Christian church near me after trying many others. I would really say I am closer to spiritual vs religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral