Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CuriousFemmeELLE

32 year old woman | Durango, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Nina. I am born for my mom's clan, which is the Black-Streaked Wood People. My Dad's clan is the Two-Came-To-Water people. My Mom's Dad's clan is the Black Sheep People. My Dad's Dad's clan is the Black-Streaked Wood People. If I were to introduce myself in the Navajo language, it would sound like this: "Shi aye Nina yin-esh-yhe, Tsi-na-jinnie in-sh-li, Toh-baz-ni-azsh bah-shish-cheene, Da-beth-la-zhini da shi Chei, Tsi-na-jinnie da shi nali." I live on the Navajo reservation and work at a tribal establishment. I live with and take care of my grandparents, who are 80 and 83. My family is muy important to me. I try to run 20 or so miles a week. I recently learned that Disney sponsors 1/2 marathons, so I'm very interested in training for the fall of 2014 run in LA. I am looking for someone who is open-minded, mature, intelligent, compassionate, patient, understanding, accountable, and is a professional; in a word, refined.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

My parents have horses, I grew up around them. I would like a dog of my own, but I currently help take care of my Uncle's hyperactive dog: Lucy.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fratelli's Italian Restaurant

College

Fort Lewis College, Durango, CO

Favorite things

Unfortunately, my favorite TV show is Keeping Up With the Kardashians and all the spin offs. Music: I'm all over the place. Food: Love food made with quality ingredients and I'm usually willing to try new cuisines.

For fun

I like cultural activities like anything having to do with enjoying art, trying new food, going to a concert, etc. Professional sports events are also a lot of fun.

Last read

Waterlily by Ella Cara Deloria; it's a book that I love to re-read every now and then. It's gorgeous.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm interested in returning to school; I miss it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Navajo
Faith: Other No preference
Traditional Navajo and Native American Church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Arizona State University in Tempe, AZ 2000-2006 and have a BS in American Indian Studies. From 2010-2011 I attended Fort Lewis College in Durango, CO and have a BA in English Literature.