Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

babybananafish

33 year old woman | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
My favorite moments involve coffee, laughter, long walks & witty banter. This is the good stuff. I like people who like these things too.

In her own words

Hi there. I'm originally from the Northwest but lived in California for a spell before returning for grad school. Now I'm an English instructor and I'm often busy with teaching and grading, so sometimes it's difficult to meet new folks, which brings me here! When I'm not doing the school bit, I like running through parks, reading (the book list is a different conversation) or watching funny/awkward movies (this is actually a genre I just invented--even better than romantic comedies). I enjoy good wine, good food (mostly vegetarian) and catching up with family and friends. The family and friends are my favorite on that list. There are probably a few other things to say, but when confronted with a beige empty box, knowing so very little about my reader, I feel inclined to be brief. But here are some other things: I love claw foot tubs, even though I rarely take baths, my whole apartment is mostly comprised of vintage/flea market finds (old stuff is my favorite), and I lived in Santa Cruz and San Francisco before this, where the social climate suited me rather well. That said, while I like it up here so much--it's home-- I do miss the sun and the liberal politics. If you're conservative, that's great, but I'm definitely not. It's good to get that out there. I need fresh air and long walks or hiking (a more adventurous word for a long walk) and I like biking around town. I'm not really an avid cyclist, but I get around by bike quite a bit. I like good music. I wish there were more shows in this town, but I've got my Pandora stations! I prefer to surround myself with people who laugh a lot and listen well, who are socially aware, compassionate, and conscious. Let's see...I love almond butter and almond milk. I think everyone should try these at least once. I value my ability to consider my words before I speak them and I appreciate this trait in others as well. You should be brilliant, hilarious, open-minded, progressive, and radiant with positive energy and enlightened thought. Some of this is perhaps hyperbolic, but honestly, you should be pretty special. You should believe that you're pretty special. That's important, right? I'd love to meet you if any of this little bit of information is similar to yours. And if you're a nice human. I'd like to meet another nice human. Thanks for reading.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

llamas

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I find they rotate. I like the east end of Main Street quite a bit.

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Talking, listening, reading, coffee, running &walking outside, playing with dogs, playing with people, watching funny shows (most shows aren't funny to me, I'll admit, but I'm about to start Freaks and Geeks--haven't watched all of it yet)

For fun

God what I'd give for a good museum! I love to visit them when I'm in a city, but here for fun I frequent local coffee shops, Aunties, the yoga studio and the trails!

Last read

Break it Down, Lydia Davis. And always going back to Amy Hempel, Bukowski, Alice Munro, Murakami, Raymond Carver, Dybek, Joan Didion and David Sedaris. Love that guy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral