
RRteach25

27 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living the dream

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, adventurous teacher who is focused on living life to the fullest. I truly embrace life and look forward to experience all that I possibly can. I try my best to live a stess/drama free life. I always find the positive in situations. I value the simple, small things in life. I love to be spontaneous. Some of the best experiences come from those situations. I have a tendency to push the envelope at times and not go with the flow. I enjoy days or evening staying in, but I equally enjoy days or evenings getting out of the house. During my free time I love doing anything out doors including fishing, camping, motor-sports, golf, and anything on the water. Hanging out with friends and family, going out socially, and concerts tend to consume my time off. I enjoy a little retail therapy every now and then alone with a nice massage. Being a teacher gives me a great amount of time off. During this time I travel as much as possible within the US and outside of the US. Traveling the world and seeing life through others' eyes :) I am originally from Southeast Texas so there is a little country streak in me. My mom's family are cajun and my dad's are yakees so I am a mixture of both! I don't mind getting dirty and I can clean up well. I was raised with southern morals and values that I apply to my everyday life. I would like to meet someone who has the same enjoyment of life.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an 9 year old chocolate lab named bear. I have a 10 month old pit/bulldog/german shepherd mix named Cassie. I love my pups and enjoy getting them out of the house!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Lamar University, Beaumont, TX

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things: Movies-All genres, Dazed and Confused Music-I love anything texas country. Shinedown TV Show-Archer, Sons of Anarchy Food- I could eat mexican food every day! I also have a weakness for italian & sushi

For fun

For fun I enjoy anything outdoors, concerts, traveling, dancing, riding my sports bike, cooking, and movie nights at the house. I am open to trying new things and adding to my "for fun" list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral