
kat_oo7

32 year old woman | Vincennes, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Silly Geek

In her own words

Okay, so first off thanks for reading this. I'm really shy until I either know the person well or click with them. So naturally this sort of thing is hard for me to do. I suppose I can start with what I like most about myself: my intelligence. I don't like to brag, but seriously I'm smart. That smartness comes in handy when I want to tell a joke or craft a witty one-liner, a sharp retort, or even engage in an exciting verbal debate. It also helped me in building my own computer, whom I named Captain. After Captain Picard. Yes, I am a geek. I enjoy Star Wars, Star Trek, and the stars themselves. Which reminds me, I really enjoy our beautiful world. I've been fortunate enough to travel to many states within the U.S. and I hope to do more traveling in the future. I love exploring. Give me a new place or culture to learn about and I am in seventh heaven. Learning is also on my top ten list of ways to entertain myself. There is something new to learn everyday. Learning enables me to be a better person today, than I was yesterday. I am always striving to improve myself in some way or another. I consider myself kind, sweet, honest, sincere, and goofy but I can always do my best to better at what I am good at. I do have two children. They do not currently live with me, but who knows? Life is unpredictable in every way. I'm ready to meet new people, develope friendships or something more, and see where life takes me next.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Yeah, I guess it's probably obvious I love animals!

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I live in a small town; our favorite hot spot is either the local Wally World or the bubbling spot of asphalt in the height of summer!

Favorite things

Music, computers, video games, food, movies, exploring new places and cultures.

For fun

In my free time you can usually find me spending time with my kids, going to church, reading, researching something new, or playing games on my computer.

Last read

I read a lot. And I mean a lot! The very last book I finished was Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. I found it tense, disturbing, scary, and completely awesome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dietary Aide
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
I am currently attending an Apastolic Pentecostal church. I don't subscribe to the lifestyle entirely, but I've found my fellow attendees to be refreshingly sincere and genuine.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I do plan on continuing my education sometime in the near-ish future.