
kristentara1188

26 year old woman | Point Pleasant Beach, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Point Pleasant, NJ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
[insert funny, quirky, cute, pithy, witty, profound, or inspirational dialogue here].

In her own words

I'm just as happy relaxing at home as I am hitting the town (I can do clubs, but I'm most comfortable hanging out at a bar and watching a game). I love sports, both playing (I played soccer until my junior year in college, and still dabble every once in a while) and watching (mostly football and soccer, but I'll watch just about anything). Always up for new experiences. I love movies, music, and spending time with friends and family. I dream of one day owning a motorcycle and a '57 Chevy PickUp. Born and raised in Point Pleasant (five minutes from the beach) and I love it here, but recently I've started to consider moving. Where? Who knows -- your guess is probably as good as mine (though I'd probably only go South or West -- because the snow and I do not get along). I'm all about happiness and humor. I like to find the silliness in life, laugh at stupid things, and often crack myself up. I also speak sarcasm as a second language. If you can appreciate that, we'll be off on the right foot. Favorite TV Shows include: The Office, Family Guy, Pardon the Interruption, Fast n' Loud, Wheeler Dealers, Top Gear, Overhaulin', Chelsea Lately, NCIS Favorite Movies include: Anchorman, Step-Brothers, The 40 Year Old Virgin, Knocked Up, Superbad, Bridesmaids (yup, there's a theme here).. Favorite Bands include: AC/DC, Led Zepplin, Metallica, Aerosmith, Guns n' Roses, The Who, The Beatles, Volbeat, Bruce Springsteen Food: I am not a chick who will be happy eating fruit, veggies, and salad for every meal. While I think healthy eating habits are important, I also love a good cheeseburger, or slice of pizza every now and again. I'm looking for someone who's confident, honest, considerate, has a great sense of humor (and can make me laugh), and who realizes that life is meant to be enjoyed, not worried about. I have an affinity for gingers, beards, and tattoos -- but, of course, none of those are deal-breakers. To be honest, I can be extremely shy (at least until I get to know someone), so this is a definite step out of my box -- but, I'm trying to break myself of that.. Also, does anyone else think the "winking" thing on here is a little creepy? I don't know, maybe it's just me, but if I'm out and someone catches my eye, I'm definitely not going up to them and winking. Just sayin'..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a two year old Boston Terrier named Bosco -- he's a nutcase and I love him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I live two minutes from the beach, so that's usually where I go. Travel wise, I've been to Ireland and would love to go back, I'd like to visit California, and Bermuda. And, just about every year, I go to Walt Disney World with my family.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I love comedies and action movies, but I can't get through a horror movie without crying. Favorite Movie: anything that Judd Apatow had a hand in. Favorite TV Show: The Office (Netflix, you are a Godsend). Feed me pizza, and I will love you forever.

For fun

In my free time, I like to go to the movies, shopping, out to eat, for a bike ride, a walk on the boardwalk, or to the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an Administrative Assistant for a small, bathing suit retailer based in New Jersey.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Irish and French, but I'm also part German and English.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in God, equality, and living morally -- but, I don't subscribe to any particular religion, nor do I attend church. I'm 100% okay with those who are heavily religious, so long as they don't attempt to push it on me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied Psychology at Rutgers University.