
cookiemonsterqt

30 year old woman | Eagle River, AK, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You don't need someone to complete you...you only need someone to accept you completely. =o)

In her own words

I know who I am and what I want out of life. I love my life and the people that I have in it, but there's still that tid bit of lonliness that tugs at you once in awhile that can only be filled with a companion. I am a happy, creative, funny, smart, caring woman who is looking for someone who can make me laugh, has goals (ones that include a family), and that knows what makes them happy without having to have someone to do it for them. I believe that you cannot be successful in a relationship if you're not happy on your own yet. I'm the kind of girl that doesn't mind getting dirty camping, hiking, or fishing, but also likes getting dressed up to go out on the town once in awhile. I am a believer in trying new things and new foods...for the most part anyway haha. If you want to know more just message me! =o)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have one american bull terrier mix named Charlotte, she can be a handful, but I love her!! She's always there for me with a cuddle and a kiss! I also have a fat kitty named Pepper. He's...interesting! Lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Disney...you get to be a kid and I love doing that! I have always wanted to visit Italy! I went on my first trip out of the country to Mexico this past August with a good friend of mine and we had SO much fun! Definitely going back!

Favorite things

Random favorite things: the colors green and blue, movies, cuddling, camping, laughing, painted nails, being creative, reading and peppy socks!

For fun

I enjoy going out to eat, going out to or staying in for a movie, camping, fishing, shopping, going out with friends once in awhile for drinks and dancing. I've also recently gotten into cake decorating which I really enjoy!

Last read

Last thing I have read were textbooks for school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian, a quarter German and a quarter mutt! lol...it's a mix of a bunch of things
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up going to a southern baptist church every Sunday. I still have my morals and values I grew up with however I am not currently attending church. I believe I can continue having my faith without necessarily attending church every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm back in college part time to get an early childhood education degree while I work full time as assistant administrator at a preschool.