
Maimer23

35 year old woman | Grace, ID, USA | Seeking men 30-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
From small town of 1000 people. Grew up on a farm. The only girl of four boys! Love to joke around with family & friends!

In her own words

A little about me... I'm a very happy person! I grew up on a farm, here in a little town I have four brothers and three amazing sister's in laws plus i have two cute as can be nieces and two handsome nephews who i love to death . I lived in logan for ten years and i worked for the Lds Institute for eight years and then after that I came back home to help on the farm, we grow about 2,000 potatoes plus we grow about a 1,000 grain also so i know how to work. I mostly help my dad in the office with things, but when it comes to harvest time it takes all of us to get the harvest done, we sale potatoes right on the side of the road and I cook and give away home made french fries while people come and buy our Spuds. I also work for a lady who deals with handicapped kids and I do office work for here. My family & friends are the best i love to hang out with them. How I feel about the Church... I love the church. I have a strong testimony of the gospel, I know it is true my dad is the Stake President right now and my grandpa was also a Stake President before my dad so my family & I are very strong in the church. I am a Primary teacher right now and I love it . What I do for fun... I love to watch football and basketball ,my favorite college team is BYU my family has had season tickets to their football games for thirty two years and we go to all the games, I love there basketball team also, so you could say I'm a huge fan of BYU This past christmas my family we went to the Cardinals playoff game & the Feista Bowl, it was a blast to go to . I love Country music I love concerts I'm going to the Geoge Strait concert in July, I have seen Josh Turner , Brad Pasly, Kenny Chesney, Uncle Kracker, Martina McBride, Terri Clark you name it I might have seen them. I love to go on trips, My family & I went to the Grand Caymones and Hawii and a lot of other places. I love to ride my horse and drive my ranger and four wheelers . I love to go water skiing and to be outside. I like going to do stuff with my family, my family and I are really close . But most of all I love getting to now new people and having fun! I love to watch the NFL also my favorite team is the Eagles & Cardinal & 49'er . I love going to the gym and working out !

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Grand Camymans, Football NFL & College game day. My favorite team is BYU

Favorite things

Country, Micheal Buble, I got to a lot of concerts

For fun

Reading , Riding Horse and Scrapbookingand spend time with my family.

Last read

John Grishman, Lds fictions



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I have a strong testimony of my faith it is a big part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference