Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | East Meadow, NY, United States | Seeking men 29-36 within 20 miles of Bellmore, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single librarian looking to check you out ;-)

In her own words

I'm 33 years old. I graduated from C.W. Post with my MLIS. I am currently working as a Children's Librarian. I love my job!!! I love going out and having a good time with my friends. My family and friends are very important to me. I'm very laid back and easy to get along with. I love to laugh and have fun. I really enjoy trips to the city for dinner and a show. I'm here to meet new people, preferably that special someone. I would like to meet someone interesting with a good sense of humor. A guy who is easy to talk to and not afraid to say what's on his mind. I don't like playing games. I want a relationship where we can be open with each other. I feel that honesty and good communication are important qualities in a person. I'm looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship. Someone that I really enjoy being with and no matter what we do, we will have fun together. Please feel free to email me. I'm looking forward to chatting with you. =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A trip to NYC is always a good time =)

Favorite things

Where to begin,,,well, my favorite kinds of food have to be italian and chinese. My favorite color is baby blue. When it comes to shopping it doesn't matter where I go,,lol. As far as music is concerned, I like a little bit of everything.

For fun

I love going to bars/clubs for a few drinks, playing pool, going to the movies, walking at the beach, playing mini-golf, going to Yankee or Met games (yes, I like both,lol), or just staying in and watching a movie. I'm up for just about anything!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started off at Nassau Community College for 2 years. I then went on to pursue a BA in psychology at Adelphi University. I graduated from C.W. Post with a MLIS (Master of Library and Information Science).