Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, United States | Seeking men 38-52 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Align yourself and let the truth be told.

In her own words

Ready, set, go! This profile has GOT to be tweaked.. I'm authentically vivid about what I want, and have much to give to a keen, intelligent, good guy who flosses regularly. I love to learn, have a very curious mind, and enjoy progression. Smart, spunky, adventurous, genuine, direct, geeky, and I love to smile. I'm good-natured and quite calm however have an overflow of abundant passion for effort, not excuses. I'm a "hugger" and very snugly. You definitely need to know this about me. If pda is at all bothersome to you, please move on to the next profile. I am an affectionate gal, but not clingy. I'm not looking for clingy either nor for someone who is co-dependent upon this trait. My two girls (ages 13 and 9) are absolutely the loves of my life. We play and learn and being with them is pure bliss for me. I am dedicated, truly grateful, and blessed to get to be their mom. I am on a quest to find a companion who is interested in being in a healthy, jointly respectful, loving, long-term relationship that sets an example for my girls and also for any children that you may have. Someone who can be physically present for spontaneous reasons, (lives within 20 miles of Kennesaw). I'm not interested in having a phone buddy, hooking-up, or smoking anything. I'm also not worried about breaking a nail, or being active outside. I stay mentally balanced by working out at the gym or running a trail when time permits and I prefer to have a partner who lives a healthy lifestyle as well. I hope you can cook? I cook too however I'd love to make a mess in the kitchen preparing something yummy together. Are you a genuinely happy man who is trustworthy and sensible with a kind attitude? Are you CLEAR and SINCERE about what you want? I hope I find you. I'd love to hold your hand throughout my life. I anticipate that we'll get along great and that is ALWAYS the goal. ** Addendum: If you've read this far and have decided to email me, please include the number 12 so that I know you've at least read what I'm searching for. I do not drink alcohol (it's okay if you do, within reason) nor am I looking to date a man in their 20's.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

We have a sweet beagle/ dachshund named Olivia and a gentle hamster named Elephant.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Punchline. Surin of Thailand. Doc Chey's Noodle House. Churchill Grounds. Northside Tavern, Any park tossing a frisbee. The Flying Biscuit. Fontaines Oyster House and more... Miami, Breckenridge, Seattle. Snorkeling. The Beach!! Almost any beach.

Favorite things

Playing with my daughters. Laughing! Fervent about oral health. Grilled food. Sushi. Salsa dancing. Hiking. Biking. Talking to / greeting people (never meet a stranger). Languages. Spelling. Intelligent conversation. Watching comedy before bed.

For fun

White water rafting whenever I can!! Zip-lining, skiing (water or snow). The BEACH and digging in the sand with my girls. Tickling my girls. Reading completely useless facts. Listening to / watching live music. Tricycle jousting with pool noodles.

Last read

Who Moved My Cheese? The dictionary and the thesaurus are favorites.. Love words.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental Hygienist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish, English, Irish, German, and Welch.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have worked in dentistry for many years. Initially I thought about becoming a dentist however I realized people that need one are in pain, or stressed. A dental hygienists goal is prevention of stress, injections, etc. I truly love what I do.