
myDrea3

46 year old woman | Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking men 43-51 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make a connection, find a friend, grow to love...

In her own words

I'm looking for someone with a loving heart. This person should love to laugh and be open to new experiences. I would love to get to know someone who can compromise, demonstrates confidence and can be future focused. As a professional woman with a demanding job, I want a man that’s into me! I love a true gentleman who has some swag. This person that values trust, respect and desires happiness and isn’t afraid to go for it! What’s important: Providing a supportive and loving home for my 3 great kids. Always pushing myself to be a better mom, a strong communicator as a search for my soul mate. I believe that I am worthy of a loving relationship and I have the drive to learn from mistakes and avoid the pitfalls from the past. What’s sexy: A man interacting in a healthy way with a young person.Whether its his child or not, being able and willing share a part of you with good intentions is a kind man and that to me is hot! A man who doesn’t have to show his 1/2 naked body in pics to feel good about himself. Sexy to me is a man with the confidence to put others first. This man deserves to be adored! What’s next: If I made you think, smile, ponder or even laugh...hit me up through a wink, email or whatever!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite resturant is Biagis. Movie theatre and the Riverplex an awesome workout facility. Not really a hot spot but I like to go!

College

Bradley University, Peoria, IL

Favorite things

Huge movie buff! Love RB some hip hop and some rap...into Frank Ocean right now. Love Walking Dead, Homeland, Parenthood and Modern Family. I try to eat healthy to support my workouts but my fav food is Italian! I love to hang with my kids..

For fun

Movies, dance workouts, watching football and basketball, treating myself-spa girlz nite out.

Last read

I listen to audio books. Last one was the Last Man (Jack Reacher) novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a Program Director for a Residential Treatment Facility. We serve mentally ill youth. I have been with the same agency for 14 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Master's Degree in Human Development Counseling.