
Shadenshadow

42 year old woman | Royersford, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime : )

In her own words

I am a transplant to the Philly area from the Maryland area. If you can show me around- great- otherwise we can learn it together. I am an open-minded (or at least try really hard to be) and confident individual who isn't afraid to try new things. I would love to share my hobbies but am more than willing to try yours. I wouldn't be anywhere in life if it weren't for my family and friends, so for that- I feel very fortunate. I am not a big fan of games as I am a very straight forward person- sometimes that is an attribute and sometimes a fault. I am a very loyal personality and put my all into whatever I am working on or whomever I am with. I am comfortable with myself (but can still recognize a couple of things that I could improve on) but enjoy a partner to share things with. I am a sales rep for a life sciences company which allows me to travel and have a flexible schedule. I love science so you may learn more about it than you wanted : ) I can be sarcastic but you will always know when I am being serious and when I am playing. My perfect match would be someone who likes to laugh and have fun! You may not always agree with me but you need to understand my feelings are important even if they are different from yours. I would like some who is honest and let's me know where I stand. I am looking for a man who is willing to take the time to get to know me which is not always easy but I hope in the end worthwhile. Most importantly I want someone who just finds things more enjoyable when they have someone to share it with. Forty years from now I want to be able to look at my family and know that while there were good times and hard times, I wouldn't change a thing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can enjoy going to most places locally and abroad. I believe in at least one adult and one family vacation a year. I loved Italy's Amalfi coast and would love to go back, Who you are with is much more important than where

College

Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat would be seafood but mom's chicken marsala is a real close second. I like to snuggle with someone I care about whether it be on the couch or in a cabin in the Poconos. I enjoy watching Eagles football on Sunday!

For fun

My mood really decides what I consider fun. Some days it is curling up in front of fire or watching a move just so I can spend time with someone I care about. Other days it is taking the day off to go tubing because it just snowed.

Last read

Working on the Hunger Games series and the ,,, To Die series by Lisa Jackson (my sister and I read them together). Really I like anything that takes my mind from work as reading is an escape for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a molecular biologist by training but went into sales about 8 years ago. I sell life science products- the science is fascinating and the job is always different day to day. Not sure I would know what to do behind a desk for 8 hours straight.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a bit of a cultural melting pot- mainly European. I am Dutch/Italian on the one side and German/English on the other.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am Presbyterian by up bringing. I believe faith shown by actions not words. I would like someone who believes in God as I like to think they will hold themselves to a high moral/ethical ground.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Carnegie Mellon Univ. with a double major in Molecular Biology and Social Psychology- little did I know it would be great for a career in sales down the road.