
continue929

34 year old woman | Ronkonkoma, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles of Syosset, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People inspire you or they drain you- pick them wisely- Hans F. Hansen

In her own words

I'm a witty, light hearted, well-rounded professional. I think my friends and family would refer to me as being kind, patient, appreciative, open minded, fun, reliable and worldly. I have a great career and I work hard but I also make sure to maintain a work/life balance. I enjoy letting loose and laughing but I am also sophisticated and confident. I believe there is a time and place for everything. I'd like to think I'm the kind of woman who you can take anywhere and be proud. I am very into maintaining a healthy lifestyle without being too extreme - a vegetarian who loves to cook (but if you want a steak or chicken I have no problem cooking it for you). I am passionate about dance, currently studying belly dance and I love latin dancing. I go to yoga and the gym as well to mix things up. Outside of my weekly routine; I love to spend time with my nephews and watch them play sports, have dinner with friends and spend time with family. I enjoy traveling, exploring different areas, whether its a weekend road trip or a warm island. I also appreciate my alone time and independence to recharge. Overall- whatever can fill my time and makes me happy, thats what I do! If I were to describe my match, he would be intelligent, health conscious, humble yet confident, fun, compassionate, patient, career oriented and he would want to have a family. (If you're not sure if you want children, you're 100% not my match). He would be someone who can leave most of his baggage from his past at the door, gets along with others and loves unconditionally; as he would receive the same in return. At 33 I'm looking to establish a foundation, a friendship...and to grow that bond with the man I can make beautiful memories with and share the rest of my life with. I believe our past experiences make us who we are today and we grow stronger learning more about what is and what is not acceptable within a relationship. I'm a happy and positive person and I look forward to finally finding my other half.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I've always had small dogs but love them all. I gave my last one up for a relationship given we both had dogs and they were not "safe" together. One of the hardest things I've ever done, but she's in a great home. I'd rescue again.

Favorite hot spots

I love being by the water- walking, having dinner, just relaxing. I love road trips- Vermont, Rhode Island, Massachusetts.

College

Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

My family and friends, traveling (wish I could do more), cooking and hosting others, my nephews and niece, laughing, learning something new and useful and...spending time with a significant other...when there is one.

For fun

Cooking, spending time with family, find something new and interesting to do or just hang out- depends on the day and weather! As for TV- when I watch, my favorite shows include SOA, House, SNL, Chopped, UFC (yes, I will watch UFC with you).

Last read

The China Study, starting The Little Book of Talent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
ECommerce/Marketing
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Puerto Rican, Spanish, English, German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Technically Jewish, we're reformed not very religious. We celebrate everything (Christmas, Hanukkah, etc). A reason to have family together is what matters most to us.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral