Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CMonet7

30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of Douglasville, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Living my life like it's golden :)

In her own words

I am first, a woman of God....then Engineer/manager/mother/mentor/non-profit director/ many other things....including a student of the light throughout life... I'm a woman of class, character, integrity, substance, and standards. I enjoy intellectually stimulating conversations and experiencing life. I believe in working for the things that I desire and teaching my son to do the same. Money, materialistic things, and nice abs don't wooo me... However, depth and heart very important to me. Beautiful, yes, but I am so much more than my covering... Most times you won't find me with much make up as i prefer to be natural. I love to run 1/2 marathons, swim, dance and play with my son. I enjoy the full spectrum of life and I try not to limit myself to the status quo. I like to inflect while sitting on the beach/in nature somewhere or while listening to music. At the same time, I love to dance, laugh, and enjoy good companionship. I am a conscious writer, and I left a sample in hopes that it will be edifying to you. .....Still reading? Here's where I will loose many of you... :) Ideally, I would like to meet a great friend first. :) Someone who is God-fearing and loving and wants more in life than just getting by. Someone who is driven , ambitious, respects himself and others, who has standards, loves to eat ( I love to feed people ;)) and takes care of himself. Someone who does not mind hiking, skiing,working out together,building a business or leaving a legacy together.Someone who loves to laugh travel, talk about life, etc. A word for your soul... "The average life expectancy for a healthy individual is 78.9 years. If you do the math of where you are in life against this number you will find that you have less than half a million hours left.... What are you doing each day to make your life, the lives of others, and the world in which we live better? What are you doing to reach your legacy? Are you spending each moment living on purpose… Remember each hour that passes is an hour more yet an hour less. ....Still interested, and you made it this far, write me with the subject header "Purple Health"... :) Thanks for reading, God bless. ***PRIVACY NOTICE: Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Fajardo, PR; Miami beach, Lake Tahoe.... Honestly have not been out much here in GA to know of any here.... Sad, yes I know.

Favorite things

Love to dance, play tennis, run, write, and mentor.

For fun

I enjoy running, dancing, spending time with y little one, volunteering, or business development, among other things.

Last read

Believing God, Beth Moore.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral