
AerialFreeDance

27 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hope is not trusting when things seem possible. Hope is trusting when things seem impossible.

In her own words

I find balance between being both active and artsy. I’m always up for trying new things, whether it’s taking a unique fitness class or seeing a Broadway show (even better if I can get a great deal). Some fun things I’ve done recently include a roadtrip across country from New York to Washington (lived in NY for 5 years), taking an extreme boot camp class, and checking out a Knicks vs Pacers NBA game at Madison Square Garden. I’m satisfied doing whatever as long as I’m having fun — and am surrounded by good company. I've been exploring aerial dance and lyrical. There's nothing like adding height to my dancing! Since moving back home, I've spent most of my time dancing and working out with my trainer. It's a great emotional outlet while whipping me up into shape. During more low key moments, I find myself with paper and pencil, sketching up something emotional and meaningful, such as creating the perfect image that comes to mind when I hear my favorite song lyric. But other fun nights might include a karaoke battle with friends, checking out a new comedy, or watching basketball (I grew up in Indiana and love the Pacers) or football with my family (converted Seahawks fan). And there’s nothing like cooking or baking something new at home, though I try to make sure there are people to share with! I’m looking for an intelligent guy who’s interested in a relationship and who's confident with a hint of shyness and a dash of a dorky side, all rolled into one. He’d be family oriented, affectionate, and would also be excited to do fun things together, like taking a fun class together or trying a new recipe at home. Bonus if he’s a basketball fan like me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Capitol Hill — Madison Square Garden — S Factor

College

Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Basketball — Home Improvement — BPM 51

For fun

Since I love movement, there’s nothing like a night out dancing with girlfriends. Doesn’t matter if it’s a club or something more casual, I really enjoy just having fun (especially if I can get away with getting down in flats!).

Last read

"Don't Make A Black Woman Take Off Her Earrings" by Tyler Perry - a hilarious commentary on love and life. It sends important messages on how to understand life and love, while offsetting the seriousness with good natured humor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I stare at teeth all day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Mathematics, BS General Science, Minor in Studio Art, and DDS