
SPNChick

32 year old woman | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Drama Free Zone: Click to Enter

In her own words

I'm a laid back person who believes in the power of a good laugh and that hugs can do great amounts of good. I laugh uncontrollably at least once a day and I do not believe in borrowing tomorrow's troubles today. My friends tell me I'm funny, but very rarely do I actually try to be funny. I just find many things amusing. I am not ashamed to admit that I am a massive nerd about movies and superheroes. I'm reasonably smart and I try to be kind whenever possible. I believe in being honest, but not being mean about it. I enjoy a spirited debate (not a fight) and I am not afraid to admit when I am wrong. I love the sound of a thunderstorm and although I have an ongoing disagreement with heights, I also love the mountains. I am a woman of Christ and I am working hard to be the woman that God has called me to be. There's significantly more to me than that, but you'll have learn that a little at a time. I'm looking for someone who knows who he is in Christ and will put Him first. I'm looking for someone who is confident, honest, compassionate, and funny. I'm looking for someone to share my dreams with and who will let me share his dreams. If you're that man, I've been waiting for you...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I love movies. Sci-fi is my favorite though. If we get to talking, you'll find that I can go on forever about movies. My favorite tv show is Supernatural but I also enjoy Arrow and Scandal. I like all kinds of music except heavy metal and techno.

For fun

I write tv reviews for TV Equals. It's an online magazine that covers tv and movies. I also play the piano, write poetry, and go to the beach whenever I can.

Last read

I just started reading Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter by Seth Grahme-Smith. Prior to that, the last book I read was Supreme Courtship by Christopher Buckley. It was a hoot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of South Carolina for undergrad (Go Gamecocks!) and Charleston School of Law for law school.