Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SilbertAchai

40 year old woman | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still looking.....waiting somewhat patiently...

In her own words

ME: * Not tall, skinny and gorgeous....Short, average build and not too horrible on the eyes. Back in the gym, occasionally, when I can drag myself out of bed early enough. * Have a 15 year old who has been the biggest part of my life. In all her spastic teenage glory, she is my everything (even if she does drive me absolutely batty). She's ready for me to date again, she wants her space. More than happy to welcome someone's child(ren) into our lives....but I don't see myself physically having anymore of my own. * Enjoy messing around in the kitchen, attempting not to poison those who choose to be my guinea pigs for meals. No deaths or sicknesses, and very few complaints so far. * Somewhat shy (at first), yet sweet, sassy, sarcastic, witty, with a touch of smarta**. * Down to earth, casual - I don't do high heels - no need to be picking me up off the floor, or I you, as you're suffering from fits of giggles. Not a girly, girly barbie doll....but not quite a tomboy either. YOU: * Make me laugh and smile. I amuse easily - it's not very hard. * Be affectionate, in public and at home. I want a cuddler, a simple touch just because... * Would prefer you didn't smoke (E-Cigarettes or the occasional cigar don't bother me), NO drugs, NO heavy drinking. * Really, really love a great smelling guy.....Really.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Currently have 2 cats and a dog (greyhound). All are adopted/rescues. We volunteer at the humane society and on occasion will take in a foster for a few days.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy day trips. Have travelled the Caribbean and love cruises. Been throughout Germany and Switzerland. As far as the US goes though I have only left the east coast states twice. Once to St Louis and once to Vegas. Colorado is a must soon!

Favorite things

Love all music except rap. Don't watch much TV, but thankfully Netflix can keep me up with my past seasons of various cop/medical dramas that I lean towards. My Addiction: Coffee.....and Ghirardelli dark chocolate squares

For fun

Love to get out of the house and do just about anything. Not into the bar scene, maybe on occasion, but I prefer being with friends in a more personal setting than yelling over a bunch of drunks. Visiting our little family getaway in the Keys.

Last read

I am always in the middle of reading at least one book, usually 2 or 3. Enjoy downtime with my daughter, each of us curled up with our Kindles or a book before bed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Your typical white mutt.....usually in need of a tan...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Family is Methodist, the only churches I've been to in many years have been Catholic for Xmas Eve Midnight Mass. I will go if my partner wishes, and probably enjoy it, but I don't like religion (or politics) shoved down my throat...to each their own
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I don't work in the field I went to college for. Sometimes I toy with the thought of going back.