Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tamarat25

28 year old woman | Neptune, NJ, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When plan A doesn't work out dont worry there's 25 other letters left.

In her own words

My name is Tamara. I am horrible at writing about myself even though I went to school for journalism. I'm a Pisces and very true to my sign. I love my friends and family and would do anything for them. I'm a horrible flirt my friends make fun if me all the time because of it. I prefer to hang out and get to know a guy rather than flirting when I'm out. I live by the beach so I'm there as much as I can be. I just learned how to surf this summer and I'm hooked! I wanna learn how to paddle board next. I'm not really outdoorsy but I'll go for a hike or a run in the park. I love trying new things, anything fun and active that'll save me a trip to the gym :-). I'd like to meet a guy that's fun and active with a great sense of humor. I love to enjoy life whether its just laughing over drinks or exploring hidden spots in the city. I enjoy staying fit I run about four times a week and would love someone that enjoys running too! Someone that'll motivate me :-) I'm looking for someone that's down to earth, likes to have fun and knows what they want out of life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I looove dogs if I didn't work so much I'd definitely have one. My favorite dogs are large breeds, German shepherds, and Great Danes. I'm not really into small dogs way too noisy and active. I have a cat whom I love :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach anywhere on the boardwalk is great! I love NYC all the museums, the Met, MOMA, museum of natural history. I like zoo's and parks. Sushi Lounges, Hoboken. I can have fun anywhere I'm not a picky girl.

College

Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

I don't watch too much tv but when I do it's Law and Order Svu! I love all food in moderation though I try to maintain a clean diet but I love my cheat days :-) my music depends on my mood I love edm, r&b, some hip hop.

For fun

I like to read. I read everything whatever happens to catch my attention. I like books on criminal justice and law and pretty much anything on Oprah's book club pretty embarrassing but there's some good books there :). Dinner drinks dancing, museums.

Last read

She's Come Undone -Wally Lamb



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a case manager for a non profit organization. I find jobs for people with disabilities.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree