
cheryl1111m

33 year old woman | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-55 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In her own words

If you can answer yes to my question, keep reading! Things like opening car doors, and other chivalrous acts will go far with me! I have only met two men who do this, without thinking about it, but I hold all to this standard! The things I am most passionate about: Family, knowledge, sports, and friends. The most important thing I am looking for in a person is: Someone who knows themselves, and uses that awareness. Because honesty, kindness, and respect are only possible when someone can realize their role in ones own life. I want to meet someone that can make me smile even on a bad day, and is one of my best friends. I can't make anyone happy, so if that's what you're looking for, I'm not your type. Happiness isn't something others can make, it's something individuals need to find on their own; however, I think a partner should be someone who fulfills me and compliments what I/they already have. The most influential thing in my life has been: My experiences, because they made me into who I am today and continue to make me evaluate and improve myself. My friends describe me as: Kind Perceptive Caring Intelligent My shortest relationship ever was 7 months, so if your longest one lasted about that long, I'm probably not interested. I believe that what a person does means more than what they say, and sometimes it's not about what you say, it's about how you say it! I'm fairly sarcastic, my humor is overwhelmingly wry. I know a bit about almost everything, but I will admit when I don't know something. I love that my 8 year old daughter loves football (even if it's probably for the cheerleaders), I have a 10 year old son too. I feel most of what I could write seems trite, so I think I'm going to leave it at this for now.... Ok, since apparently there are a number of men who either can't read or don't respect the fact that I clearly limit my location matching to local people, DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU AT LEAST DON'T LIVE WITHIN A 60 MILE RADIUS MAX!!!! I can't believe I even have to state this, lol!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local restaurants: Mastro's-- butter cake! Cafe 14 During the fall you can usually find me at the local high school football stadiums every Saturday--all day!

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV, but when I do its Boardwalk Empire, Law and Order SVU, True Blood, Game of Thrones, and I recently discovered Homeland! Spending time with my kids, friends.

For fun

I volunteer a lot for my kids sports leagues. I enjoy spending quality time with my friends, kids, movies, dinner, and Vegas. Philosophical/ethical/political debates (I know, I'm strange).

Last read

Last Exit to Brooklyn, The Blank Slate, The Game of Thrones books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a football training group and I volunteer/joined the board for my kids sports leagues (actually, the board is like a real job, but one you don't get paid for, but should)!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral