
Rosario0385

29 year old woman | Pensacola, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a Godly man and a serious relationship!

In her own words

Hello prospect. Im a woman looking for a man. Im a friendly, educated and kind person and i like helping people. I do have a 2 year old little girl thats part of my world. I'm half Peruvian and black. I speak english and some Spanish. I do love to travel in country and out of the country when i can. I have a huge list of places I would love to visit! I've lived in Lima, Peru for year with my family. I visited panama city in Panama and the Bahamas. I'm looking for someone that has an open mind, adventurous,confident, goal oriented and much more. No one is perfect and thats okay. I want my man to make me feel wanted and special. I'm looking for something serious and if that is not what you are looking for do not waste my time. I want to find a man that I am able to grow with spiritually, emotionally and financially . It would be nice to find someone to share life with and to move forward together. I want to start off as friends and see where it leads. Let us get to know each other and see. I feel relationships work best when it's built off of a friendship. SN: If you have no intentions on ever meeting up, please don't waste my time. I like emailing and getting to know a person that way but I do want to meet you in flesh and see if there is a connection. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals but don't have any due to allergies. I had a dog name spike growing up that I picked out from a litter, sadly he passed away years ago. I loved him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Church, going to the movies & beach!! I am a BIG movie girl! I pretty much watch anything except horror. Unless i'm over-ruled on it and i will go and watch one.

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I love watching my tv shows, my favorites are "por ella soy eva", "Grey's anatomy," "Scandal," "Once upon a time," "Modern Family", "Private Practice","Big Bang Theory", "Game of Thornes" and my new favorite "Outlander"

For fun

Movies, walking, reading anywhere

Last read

The Holy Bible i enjoy reading romantic novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Community Director
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm half black and peruvian, with Italian ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a degree in Biology. Currently studying for the dental admissions test, so I can further my education.