
Deivon79

35 year old woman | Eugene, OR, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its time to embrace love and release the negative

In her own words

As I have grown up I have begun to open up more about life and have been able to embrace who I am completely, the positives and the not as positives. I am a strong woman who understands the importance of being able to take of myself, however I am ready and open to meeting someone to share my time with. I don't necessarily need to be with someone instead I would like to be with someone. When it comes to a relationship I feel its important to maintain your independence and not give up who you are. To me what makes a successful relationship is 2 people who are able to spend time together without necessarily having to fill the air with meaningless talk.,While conversation is important and nice, a relationship is strongest when 2 people are able to be together in silence and be completely comfortable without the nagging feeling that something needs to be said. I love life in all its entirety and I definitely take advantage in what it has to offer, especially since I have been thrown quite a few hurdles in my life. Alright moving on.. :) I am definitely a more introverted woman.Not that I'm shy, far from it. It also doesn't mean I am boring, in fact I am quite open to new experiences. Its just that as much as I love to go out, I enjoy spending more time in an intimate setting. When it comes to the guy I am looking for I feel he would need to balanced leaning more toward the energetic side. While I am somewhat of a free spirit, there are moments when I could use a reminder that life doesn't need to be taken so seriously. As I am writing this I am realizing how contradictory I might seem, but the fact is I am quite multidimensional and as much as I would like to put my personality in a box, it's just not possible. I am who I am; adventurous yet a homebody, outgoing yet shy, independent yet ready for love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Lane Community College, Eugene, OR



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently attending Lane Community College with a goal of becoming a music therapist.