Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

preppygolfer1108

37 year old woman | Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 130 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No Assembly Required.........

In her own words

At this juncture, I think I have a pretty good handle on the type of a partner I see myself with but I just haven't come across that person yet.....(my perspective dating partner would possess a nice blend of the attributes and qualities that my guy friends exhibit).... My ideal mate.......is someone who has an incredible sense of humor. Being witty is one of the sexiest attributes that I think one can possess. Make me laugh until I'm crying and it's a sure way to my heart.... I'm often told that I'm pretty funny...I'm looking for my counterpart. I'm also looking for someone that is very outgoing and self assured. I'm very social and would like to find someone who is equally as comfortable as me when thrown into different social settings. I'm an avid golfer and my ideal mate would also be as much of one as me (I have been playing since high school). Its a game that I plan on playing for years to come and want to enjoy with someone special. I enjoy entertaining...dinner parties...tailgate parties...all great excuses for getting together with friends. It would be nice to find someone to grill. I love football..Go Giants! Although it's been a rough season for my boys..it's a new York team....and New Yorkers (myself included)....are resilient..... I'm also an ocean and beach girl.... Fishing (surf casting and deep sea fishing on charter boats), crabbing and kayaking are my summertime sports. salt water needs to flow through your veins to hang out with me. I'm a mix of city chic and country....I'm a transplanted New Yorker...and I love dressing up and going out to Federal Hill, NYC, New Haven and Hartford..... but I also love my tight blue jeans, cowboy boots and country music....... I'm athletic (I was a Division 1 athlete in college). Although college was more than a few years ago now, I am still in great shape. I take care of myself by staying active and eating sensibly. My counterpart knows how to strike a balance in life...enjoys incredible food and drinks but it's within reason. works out... without being obsessive about it. I'm not interested in marathon runners, men in uniform (police officers or military guys) or attorneys!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Ocean, Downtown Westerly, Newport, Annapolis, OC, Maryland, somewhere on the Long Island Sound, NYC ........any golf course......and Nashville.......

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

A great cabernet, everything about the fall, snuggling with my two little girls, the salty seabreeze against my face, singing along to music like a rockstar in the car and shower, my cowboy boots, good Italian food.

For fun

I enjoy hosting dinner parties,playing golf, spending time near the water (fishing,boating,kayaking, the beach), working out (I completed the 12 week Body for Life competition) playing pool, darts, bowling and hiking.

Last read

"The Lucky One" and "Heaven and Back"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Im going back to school for another master's degree.....to become a licensed clinical social worker
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian/Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
The Golden Rule
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree