








47 year old woman | Greenwood Lake, NY, United States | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
you only live once and live it with someone who makes you happy

In her own words

If you do not plan on meeting, please, do me a favor and pass me by. I am a loving mom to my beautiful daughter. I work hard to support us but don't believe work is everything. I am not into games or interested in being your second choice. I am looking for a friend but also need the attraction factor. This is not just found in looks, it can be by personality, humor, kindness, etc. I date one person at a time and I am not interested in serial daters or being your "Thursday night girl". I love to cook (pretty good at it) and make a man feel special. I want someone who appreciates the friendships they have as well as mine. My father had four daughters and taught us to stand on our own two feet but it is nice to be spoiled on occasion! I am sarcastic and love to laugh. I am honest and tell the truth and sometimes that is not popular. What you see is what you get. I love jeans and a tee shirt but also love an excuse to wear an an amazing dress and sexy heels. I love affection and honestly, it is the little things that show you care. I am an avid football fan and yes a loyal cheesehead. I am active and enjoy working out, running, camping, boating and snowmobiling (I have my own!). I am a golfing fanatic. I love my friends and the beautiful place I call home. Please don't respond without a picture as I believe attraction is key.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Jersey shore, the Adirondacks, Lake George, Rivieria Maya in Mexico, visiting family in Colorado, the carribbean

Favorite things

Love cuddling on the couch with my the town that I live in and being on the lake, love beach time with my family down the shore every year....laughing and playing loyal friends and spending time with them laughing :)

For fun

Golfing, skiing, camping, snowmobiling, any day at the beach, boating, time out with friends, watching a football game on a Saturday or Sunday afternoon and of course the occasional Thursday night.....

Last read

I must read the newspaper cover to cover everyday..... Shout Down the Moon.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a controller for a company in Mahwah and I own my own Bookkeeping Business
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference